Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Andrea Stacey
Mississauga, CA
Reviewed: May 10, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly, knowledgeable and quick to respond, excellent.
Property
Beautiful property, couldn't ask for anything more.
View Property: RVH_055
Bonnie
Hagerstown, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2015
Property Manager
During the reservation process I made a call and the team member was very helpful.
Property
This was our first time at Windsor Hills. We have always paid nearly double to stay at a popular resort but won't be doing that any more! We stayed in a 3 bedroom condo in building 8 and loved the location. We were close to the pool and the drive to Disney parks was quick and easy! We will definitely use Magical Vacation homes again! We loved the easy check in and out and no nagging timeshare calls!
View Property: MVH_001
Michael
Milford, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone that we spoke with was very nice and helpful.
Property
We really enjoyed staying in this condo. We absolutely loved the location of this condo. It was in the first building so it was very easy to drive in and out of the property. And the proximity to the pool/clubhouse was fantastic. We especially loved the view of the beautiful pool from our balcony. I really think THIS CONDO has the BEST VIEW in all of Windsor Hills!
View Property: MVH_018
Debbie
Dieppe, CA
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2015
Property Manager
My experience in dealing with team members at Magical Vacation Homes was great. I received quick responses to all the questions I had before we got there. We called on the second day to have some maintenance issues dealt with and someone came the same day.
View Property: MVH_047
Kathy
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone I talked to were very helpful. Always courteous and friendly.
Property
I love renting a townhouse because of the space it provides and the availability of cooking your own meals which leaves extra money to do other things. We picked the Orlando area because we were able to get to either coast and other attractions quickly. The best part of this townhouse is the private pool. This was a wonderful experience and would recommend these townhouses to our friends.
View Property: MVH_036
Barbara
Conception Bay South, CA
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2015
Property Manager
No problems everything was well organized and we had no issues . Thanks for making our stay and booking easy with no vacation time lost.
Property
Lovely Area and the condo was modern and clean.
View Property: MVH_070
Rebecca
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Please thank the homeowner for allowing guests like our family to stay at their property. It made for a relaxing and lovely vacation.
View Property: MVH_043
Justiliano
TBA, ZZ
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2015
Property Manager
It was a very pleasant experience
Property
the property was very clean and nice,we loved the condo
View Property: MVH_045
Jorge
TBA, ZZ
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2015
Property Manager
Everything was great!
Property
We enjoyed, the children's room's were lovely they were very happy when entered their rooms. I don't speak english very well, but I want you to know that we are very happy and enjoy our vacation!
View Property: MVH_081
Sally
xxxxxxx, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_041
heather
ada, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_050
Nicole
Horton, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_046
Shelby
Harbor Springs, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2015
Property Manager
We experienced a few minor inconveniences with our property. Both instances were handled with a quick phone call and resolved in no time. Since we were not in the unit the day I called about the appliance, Magical Vacation Homes was kind enough to send an email letting me know the repair technician was making his way to our unit.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of ours stay at Windsor Hills. Our unit had amazingly comfortable beds and provided our family of 6 ample room. The pool had adequate lounging space and large enough to accommodate all the families that are visiting over the peak season. The grounds are very well kept, and the playground was a huge hit for our little ones. Without a doubt we would stay in Windsor Hills again.
View Property: MVH_040
Kim
Sherwood Park, CA
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2015
Property Manager
Reservation team was great!
Property
View Property: MVH_002
Rhonda
Salmon Arm, CA
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2015
Property Manager
I booked the condo by phone, the lady was great
Property
We really loved this condo and would stay here again. The location was great, right next to that pool. It was quiet at night and generally well equipped.
View Property: RVH_200
Dennis
Ayton, CA
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
wonderful
View Property: MVH_061
Mary-Ann
East Garafraxa, CA
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_011
Finlay
xxxxx, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2015
Property Manager
I did call a few times was very satisfied with customer service and maintenance was very prompt and polite!
Property
Our stay at the property was great excellent location very quiet!If we ever come back we will definitely contact your company!
View Property: RVH_090
Elaine
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2015
Property Manager
Everything was perfect! The Condo was beautiful, clean and had everything we needed. Friendly staff.
Michael
Oshawa, CA
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2015
Property Manager
I have always had no problem with dealing with any members of your team.They are always very helpful and considerate.
Property
This is our fourth year staying at Windsor Hills.We are looking forward to our next visit,hopefully next year.
View Property: MVH_001
Kathleen
Warren, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2015
Property Manager
All team members that we worked with were helpful and friendly.
Property
The property is great! Excellent location, and very comfortable to stay in. The complex is also nice and quiet. Overall, we loved the condo and thought it was a great place to stay.
View Property: MVH_049
Rune
xxxxxxxx, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2015
Property Manager
We only communticated per email, but that was very convenient and efficient.
Property
We had a really great time in Reunion and would love to come back :-) The house was amazing and the surroundings beautiful. None of us, and especially the kids, did not want to leave :-)
View Property: RVH_095
Jordan
Brandon, CA
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_060
Scott
Omemee, CA
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2015
Property Manager
The staff were easy to talk to. Very professional yet friendly.
Property
We loved the condo we stayed in. my girls loved the disney princess bedroom! Everything was perfect. Very clean and had everything we needed. We would love to come back again ans I will recommend magical vacation homes to everyone we know!!!
View Property: MVH_080
Marcelo
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2015
Property Manager