Guest Reviews

Gye
x, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_011
Carl
Grand Cayman, KY
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
My experience working with this team was excellent and made booking the property ease.
Property
The stay at the property was wonderful, we we would definitely stay here again.
View Property: MVH_022
Anna
Greenfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly, helpful and kind people
Property
Beautiful property, great location , close to everything, cant go wrong choosing your property.
View Property: MVH_012
Terry
New Castle, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The condo we stayed in was perfect. It was like spending a week in your own home. If there is only one negative for the money we spent, I would have to say they could have provided a few more essentials such as body soap, dish soap, garbage bags and toilet paper. Other than that, everything was excellent.
View Property: MVH_046
Shailesh
Monroe Township, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_025
Carol
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The property showed as though it were brand-new. It was very clean and modern. The neighborhood was very quiet and enjoyable.
View Property: RVH_199
Jack
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2015
Property Manager
Thanks for everything, it was an awesome stay
Property
This property exceeded expectations and our whole family loved it!
View Property: RVH_074
Kimberly
Haymaerket, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_049
Fabianne
Sorocaba, BR
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_044
Sean
Chestermere, CA
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2015
Property Manager
All staff was extremely friendly and courteous.
Property
This was an amazing experience...it was the first time we have used a vacation rental (we normally stay at hotels) and we will never go back to staying at hotels. It was great to have the kitchen facilities, the swimming pool was fantastic and the best part was having separate bedrooms for the kids at the end of the long days.
View Property: MVH_076
Laurel
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_085
Sanzar
Walnut, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_018
Cynthia
Morrisville, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2015
Property Manager
Fantastic team
Property
View Property: MVH_072
Pamela
Waynesville, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_020
Sherry
Soda Springs, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was great. Amber was very friendly and helped set us up in an excellent location. We had a wonderful experience.
Property
View Property: MVH_075
DOREEN
NOORD, AW
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2015
Property Manager
They were courteous and polite
Property
It was magical
View Property: MVH_001
Richard
Oconomowoc, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_048
Richard
Red Lion, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_098
Ben
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_004
Darren
Sherwood Park, CA
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_046
Justin
Anthem, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2015
Property Manager
The Team was friendly and knowledgeable regarding the area. Very easy to work with!
Property
We absolutely loved our stay in Reunion. We can't imagine why anyone would rent a hotel room when you can stay in a luxury home in a beautuful, peaceful surrounding. Just minutes from the attractions, yet feels light years away from the hustle and crowds. We highly recommend Magical Vacation Homes!
View Property: RVH_016
Jayne
Hannibal, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_076
Anthony
Aurora, CA
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_071
Charles
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_082
Pamela
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful, efficient and friendly staff. Great service. Great holiday.