Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Bret
Valley City, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful property. Fit our family perfectly.
View Property: MVH_044
Joseph
Niles, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2015
Property Manager
The team members that we did interact were pleasant. The gentleman who came out to fix the first floor master bath did a great job, fixing it quickly and even taking the time to show us what the issue was and what he needed to do to fix it.
Property
Overall the stay on the property was very enjoyable. The grounds are very well kept and it is conveniently located (super close to Disney). The fact that the Publix was so close was a major plus!
View Property: RVH_008
Shannon
TBD, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_080
michael
winchester, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_070
Jerome
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_081
Amy
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2015
Property
This home was just a wonderful place to vacation. We have a large family, 4 generations, and the place was perfect! The outdoor pool area was a great place for the entire family to hang out, and with the pool itself being able to be fenced in, a wonderful place for three little granddaughters! I do have one suggestion. The kitchen was beautiful and there were plenty of dishes, glassware and appliances. Truly a five star accommodation!
View Property: RVH_208
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2015
Property
Pool is amazing basically everything was amazing jaw dropping views
View Property: RVH_208
Maryanne
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2015
Property
We had an awesome time at the Reunion Resort. The house was clean and beautiful. I didn't give a 5 star all the way because when we arrived there there were minor things that needed to be taken care of: the home theater wouldn't work, the faucets broke and the kitchen sink was leaking. But they were all taken care of promptly.
View Property: RVH_208
Thalia
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2015
Property
This home was phenomenal. When renting a place for the first time, you hope for the best but expect some level of disappointment. All of my family's hopes were met and we had nothing to complain about. The home is welcoming. The management team was responsive. Everything advertised was delivered and more. We did not want to leave. My family is already looking forward to the next time in the same home.
View Property: MVH_054
Chris
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2015
Property
We had a wonderful time in this house. It is just as beautiful and well cared for as the pictures show. We only had a couple minor issues, which were quickly taken care of. The pool was perfect for our kids (and EXTREMELY safe.) There were door alarms and a gate. The theatre room and game room were so much fun for our entire family. We had plenty of room to spread out and enjoy ourselves. It was our best family vacation yet!
View Property: RVH_208
Diana
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_073
Dora
Richmond Dale, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_022
Tricia
TBD, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay. Property was clean and just as described and what it looked like in the pictures. Very close to Disney world.
View Property: MVH_048
Anonymous
Reviewed: May 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_063
Eduardo
VILLA GESELL, AR
Reviewed: May 28, 2015
Property Manager
Perfect
Property
El departamento es perfecto. esta totalmente equipado. Volveria y lo recomiendo sin dudas. No conocia a magical vacation homes, tenia mis dudas... fue genial
View Property: MVH_063
Isabel
Delano, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_069
Cindy
Whitbourne, CA
Reviewed: May 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_052
Brittney
Trafalgar, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2015
Property Manager
Very informative and helpful!
Property
This was our first family vacation and it exceeded all expectations!
View Property: MVH_073
Rosemary
Apex, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_051
Lenny
Easley, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2015
Property Manager
The team comes off very friendly.
Property
It made our stay with all our family very magical.
View Property: RVH_098
Catherine
Kaysville, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2015
Property Manager
I had to make a change to my reservation dates. When I called the person I spoke with we knowledgeable and friendly. The emails I received were informative and contained all of the necessary information.
Property
The home was clean and in great shape. The property looked just like it did in the pictures. Overall my family was happy with our choice to stay there. The staff in the guard shack was extremely helpful and friendly. The clubhouse and pool area were very clean and in great condition.
View Property: MVH_072
Carolyn
Reviewed: May 18, 2015
Property Manager
First time at your home. Lovely and very clean. What a pleasure
View Property: RVH_001
Holly
Livonia , US
Reviewed: May 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_012
Jennifer
Hudson, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2015
Property Manager
Heather was fabulous to deal with when booking our property, she was pleasant, helpful and accommodating!
Property
The house was clean and provided us with a safe/secure place to stay for our trip.
View Property: MVH_061
Jonathan
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_022