Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Laura
Ashland, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_075
ALI
KUWAIT, KW
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_052
Monica
Rykkinn, NO
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_018
Patsy
Gonzales, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_012
Shaunda
Newark, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_136
dan
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2015
Property Manager
Maintenance response was excellent and timely overall more that satisfactory. Well done.
Melanie
Villa Rica, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_006
kerrie
swinton, GB
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_039
Murray
Huber Hights, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_025
Andreal
Slidell,, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_080
Rodrigo Canassa
Sao Paulo, BR
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Everything was amazing. We love the house, the facilities and everything else.
View Property: RVH_136
Jilu
winipeg, CA
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_019
Laura
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_044
Jennifer
Elkridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2015
Property Manager
All requests for information or assistance were handled promptly and courteously. We discovered an electrical issue in the game room and it was fixed within 24 hours. We had such a positive experience with everyone we dealt with.
Property
The house was gorgeous! It looked just like the pictures online. There were 3 families in our group of 10 and there was plenty of space for everyone to spread out. The house was beautifully decorated and well maintained. We would definitely consider staying here in the future.
View Property: RVH_100
Mevlut
Stafford, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_201
Rachelle
Bowmanville, CA
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_049
Edwin
TAUNTON, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_077
Carol
West Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2015
Property Manager
We initially had a problem with the television service - it was temporarily out, but came back on later that night. Your office was helpful in leaving the message for someone to check it, after I talked with them ( it was close to 5 PM. ). The TV's in the unit were great!
Property
The town home was very nice. Decorated very tastefully and practically! We really appreciated that you provided strollers and car booster seats and loved the sofa and love seats with the recliners. Also thought the small table with the umbrella on the lanai was a great addition!
View Property: MVH_020
Mike
Center Point, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2015
Property Manager
When I left messages with any issues we had, they were handled in a timely manner.
Property
View Property: MVH_064
Brett
x, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2015
Property Manager
Team was friendly and efficient
Property
View Property: RVH_101
Barry
Paradise, CA
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_039
Troy
x, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2015
Property Manager
Quick and Easy customer service!!!
Property
Beautiful!! Highly recommend renting a condo instead of staying at a hotel. Would stay here again!!!
View Property: MVH_076
Justin
Southport, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_004
Arturo
Humble, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_055
Amanda
Lake Charles, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_109