Guest Reviews

Reviewed: May 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
rancho palos verdes, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_037
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2016
Property Manager
All I can say is outstanding from booking my condo for our stay to the early check in no problems
Property
the property is great,the club house is very nice and its just far enough away from Disney it only takes about 10 to 15 min 2 get 2 the Disney property from the resort i will b booking again as soon as i find out the dates for the competition.
View Property: MVH_044
riverside, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2016
Property Manager
Security at the front entrance made checking in extremely easy. They were extremely friendly, funny and knew exactly what they were doing and where everything was!
Property
The property was relaxing and beautiful!
View Property: MVH_027
Syracuse, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2016
Property Manager
MVH was very very helpful in returning our iPhone after we lost it somewhere in the house the morning we had to fly back.
Property
Property was very clean, very well maintained and completely stocked.
View Property: RVH_035
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_101
Reviewed: May 2, 2016
Property Manager
The staff were so friendly and helpful.If I needed help they would help me loads.Each member of staff had a great big smile on their faces.I definitely recommend this holiday for anyone.
Bronx, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and very good customer service.
Property
We love the property, is very clean, spacious and had everything we need it for a perfect stay. The location is great.
View Property: MVH_080
STOUFFVILLE, CA
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2016
Property Manager
The online chat was awesome. Bruna was very helpful chatting with me online and also provided me with a lot of information. The loyalty discount was also provided to me. The checking in at the gate was a little bit of a wait. We arrived late at night around 930pm and there were still a lot of cars waiting to be checked in. Maybe the process of checking in could be more efficient or different than us waiting in the car.
Property
The townhouse we stayed at this time has a better furniture than the condo we stayed last time. Not sure if it was the price difference or the mattress is upgraded from last time. Overall sleeping experience was better that the condo. The pool is good as usual and the playground was well maintained.
View Property: MVH_084
Burlington, CA
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2016
Property Manager
The folks I talked to were very helpful and answered my questions thoroughly.
Property
Would definitely book this condo again for our next visit to Disneyworld. Thanks!
View Property: MVH_085
Guilford, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_087
Lewiston, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_018
Harlow, GB
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_206
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2016
Property Manager
Polite, courteous and friendly
Property
Great time. No complaints at all. Only complaint is that we had to leave!
View Property: MVH_079
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2016
Property Manager
It was a very good experience. The team members I worked with were very helpful and made booking our property a breeze.
Property
The home was beautiful and full of endless things to do for both kids and adults. We had a wonderful time and everyone loved their rooms and surroundings.
View Property: RVH_207
Grafton, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2016
Property Manager
When booking this home, your staff was very friendly and helpful! It seemed like a small home-town business I could trust.
Property
We very much enjoyed this home! We have never stayed in a home rental before and it was so nice for our large extended family party. It was great to come home from Disney or the beach and have a large home to relax in. The kids loved the pool. They probably will remember their time in this home more than any other aspect of the vacation.
View Property: RVH_220
elmont, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
perfect. ..pictures and description of the property was as stated. took my 22 month old grandson to disney...but his room with the Disney Murals made his trip even more fun.bedroom mattresses were comfy.kitchen furnished with all needed items and can't wait to stay here again on our next visit to florida!!!
View Property: MVH_070
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_008
York, GB
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly & helpful staff
Property
Fantastic spacious apartment. Had everything we needed
View Property: MVH_022
Shalimar, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_004
Selkirk, CA
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2016
Property Manager
We were happy with staff to have a late check out and thank you for sending a proper link for us.
Property
Overall, we enjoyed our family vacation and the layout of the house was ideal. We liked the location as it was close to shopping, groceries and Disney.
View Property: RVH_033
Bloomfield Hills, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2016
Property Manager
We did have several items that required follow-up and all were handled very quickly by your team. I especially liked the frequent email communication however, we never did receive a written work order detailing our items that required follow-up so it made it difficult to know which items were being worked on. We did have to follow-up a few times to make sure the inoperable theater room was being address and did end up receiving monetary compensation as it did not work for our entire stay. We were pleased about the way this was handled by Magical Vacations.
Property
This is the 8th house we've rented in the Orlando area in the last 10 year and we would definitely rent again from Magical Vacation Homes and in the Championsgate community.
View Property: TR_011
Harbor Springs, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_077
New Johnsonville, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The property was everything and more than I expected. I told everyone I came in contact with about the wonderful experience I have had. I even recommended the property to someone I did not even know at Magic Kingdom. Thank you for a very smooth and wonderful stay. WE WILL RETURN!!!!!!!!!
View Property: MVH_067
Walsall, GB
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_214