Guest Reviews

Jeff
Ham Lake, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2016
Property Manager
Only had one call to turn on pool heat. Guy showed up in 15 min, was very friendly and fulfilled our request. Great experience.
Property
Home had obvious wear and tear but overall the entire group loved our stay.
View Property: MVH_068
Michelle
Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2016
Property Manager
I cannot say enough good things about how easy and fast it is to rent through magicalvacationhomes.com This was our second time renting with this company and everything is so well organized and provided us with plenty of timely information.
Property
Love Windsor Hills and the community pool.
View Property: MVH_060
Pauline
Slough, , GB
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_008
Emma
Annandale, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly, ready to supply information about selecting a property or call on someone who knew it better. We almost booked a house that didn't have any bath tubs, which would have been miserable for us, but the reservation agent was able to find us one that did have a tub. One small blemish was that I confirmed two days before we arrived that the house had a stroller, pack'n'play, and high chair -- but when we arrived, there was no stroller or high chair. Happily an employee was able to bring us a high chair the next morning, and it was very useful.
Property
Our home-away-from-home was just as described. Reservation and check-in was super easy. Our family of six (mom, dad, grandmother, and three boys 5-and-under) were comfortable and had room to relax, eat, and play. Staff was friendly and available, and we had everything we needed to go out and enjoy the amazing activities of Orlando. Don't miss the Reunion splash pad -- we went twice!
View Property: RVH_119
Jorge
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_204
Robert
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_088
Danielle
Detroit, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_082
Celeste
Wauwatosa, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
They were very responsive and pleasant.
Property
The property is gorgeous. The entire area is great. We felt right at home. It was a perfect way to spend spring break.
View Property: RVH_099
Bill
Swannanoh, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_062
Mark
Surrey, CA
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_069
Mark
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_037
Anonymous
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Stayed at a home at 1511 Corolla Ct and it was amazing! The house and pool were spotless and updated. The Frozen themed room, the pool table and flat screen televisions were a plus for sure! The next time I go back I will try and stay at this same house again! It was a beautiful home and a great experience for my family. It is close to all of the major attractions and is in a secure gated community. This house sits right on the golf course and has an amazing view. This rental was an amazing value, we couldn't believe how nice it was compared to what we actually paid to stay there.
View Property: RVH_119
Joanne
Waterloo, CA
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_225
Ann
Union, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2016
Property Manager
We had a slight problem with the washer -- the team came over promptly and courteously fixed it. We also rented a gas grill that was delivered and picked up on time and the delivery person went out of their way to help us relocate the grill.
Property
The property was excellent. Windsor Hills is a nice, safe family resort and quiet. Lots of space in the rental and it was in excellent shape. Our rental faced west and was not overlooked by another unit -- it was perfect for us. We needed help fixing the washer and it was promptly taken care of by Magical Vacation Homes staff. We used the gym every day and took afternoon walks around Windsor Hills which is beautifully maintained. We came to Orlando because I attended a conference at the Swan and Dolphin -- it was certainly nice to come "home" after a long day at the conference. Windsor Hills is very conveniently located close to the Disney Attractions. We would certainly rent this unit again and recommend it to others.
View Property: MVH_011
Chris
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
A great place that is close to the parks, shopping and local attractions.
View Property: MVH_085
Mary
Medford, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
The reservation process was wonderful. Our booking agent explained everything in great detail and was very thorough. We had just had a terrible experience with Expedia and were very leary of another scam. The agent reassured me and helped us through every step of the booking process. I really appreciate his patience and willingness to work with us on short notice.
Property
Very lovely home. The furnishings were new and higher quality than most other properties. The only thing lacking were some kitchen items, pot holders, rubber scraper for cooking and maybe a grill. We enjoyed our stay very much and loved the main pool and lazy river. We participated in many of the activities the clubhouse offered like bingo, sand art, easter egg hunt, trivia etc. The staff did a wonderful job.
View Property: TR_010
Kristin
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_205
Michael
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_001
Therese
Champlin, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2016
Property Manager
We had a wonderful stay in the home! Our family enjoyed using the pool at the home. We also used the large community pool near the clubhouse. The property was clean and large enough for our teen to use his own room! So nice to have 3 bathrooms! Close to Target and shops, great to pick up groceries to make our own meals at the home.
Property
We had a wonderful stay in the home! Our family enjoyed using the pool at the home. We also used the large community pool near the clubhouse. The property was clean and large enough for our teen to use his own room! So nice to have 3 bathrooms! Close to Target and shops, great to pick up groceries to make our own meals at the home.
View Property: MVH_079
Cathleen
Marion, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Our group of seven thoroughly enjoyed our stay with magical vacation homes. The three younger children enjoyed the Mickey Mouse themed room, while two older teens preferred the more mature guest bedroom. All of us enjoyed the pool, waterslide, Hot tub, and movies available at the resort. What a beautiful setting! We had such a great time!
View Property: MVH_044
Joe
East Liver Pool, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2016
Property Manager
We required help with the living room TV. Team member came promptly and was able to resolve the issue within a matter of minutes.
Property
Property was excellent. Had everything we needed! This was our second year to stay at Windsor Hills. Love the place, will never stay anywhere else!
View Property: MVH_076
Wendy
Nepean, CA
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_053
Rita. M
Mt Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_045
Luis
Mississauga, CA
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2016
Property Manager
It was great; there was an issue with our late check out and the team was able to work with me to correct it. Very happy with the service.
Property
I would stay in this property again. My family and my family in-law were impressed with the property; it did cover all our expectations and was clean and comfortable. Really happy with our selection.
View Property: MVH_086
Christine
Harker Heights, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property Manager
it was very easy
Property
Was the best in Orlando so far
View Property: MVH_091