Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Myra
Brigham, GB
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2015
Property Manager
Always very efficient, friendly and helpful. The one issue (washing machine stopped working) was dealt with really quickly.
Property
We loved the property, it was comfortable, clean and extremely well equipped. Great location and everyone was helpful. Very happy holidaymakers!
View Property: MVH_047
Daniel
Reston, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_063
MARIA CRISTINA
ROSARIO, AR
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Our vacations were just perfect
View Property: MVH_075
David
Mount Pearl, CA
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2015
Property Manager
We have stayed at a Magical Vacation home property at the Windsor Hills resort three times and are currently getting ready to book again. It has everything you need and in a perfect location. The staff of Magical Vacation homes and the resort are friendly and professional. When we book our family Florida vacation our kids always say the don't want to stay anywhere else.
Property
This specific property was very nice and conveniently located on the first floor very close to the main swimming pool and other amenities. The only thing i would look at changing is the carpet. The less carpet in a humid weather environment the better. Overall very nice.
View Property: MVH_075
Jeffrey
Huntington Station, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2015
Property Manager
The staff is very friendly and works to meet your needs. Highly recommended.
Property
The room is more than anyone would need. It's like a home away from home. We have referred friends and family many times.
View Property: MVH_027
Peggy
Springville, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_090
Daniele
Sao Paulo, BR
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2015
Property Manager
Everything was perfect
Property
The house was very clean and have all things we need. Perfect Vacation.
View Property: MVH_063
Anonymous
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Our extended family stayed at this property, family of four and then 3 grandparents. It was the perfect house for the seven of us and easily could have had a few more guests stay with us and we still would have had plenty of room. The house was spectacular ... decor and landscaping inside and out were breath taking ... wished this home was my permanent home. Bedrooms and bathrooms were extremely spacious. The separate annex bedroom/bathroom located on the ground level was perfect for our elderly guest who has trouble getting around and up and down stairs. The pool outside the front door was great for our children but having the option to go to seven other pools within the resort property was another added bonus that we enjoyed. We had fun at Disney but this house and this gated community was so beautiful in and of itself next time we go back we might just forgo Disney and lay low and just take in all of the wonderful amenities this home and the Reunion community has to offer.
View Property: RVH_119
Jody
Langdon, CA
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2015
Property Manager
Lou was great! Fixed a minor issue within a couple of hours of receiving our call!
Property
This property looks amazing! We stayed last year and since then, new owners have renovated it top to bottom. New carpets and new paint throughout made for a really comfortable stay. We will be back!
View Property: MVH_012
Nicholas
Dolton, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2015
Property Manager
View Property: RVH_098
Sheila
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2015
Property Manager
Corey dealt with my booking professionally & efficiently. We arrived to find the kettle wasn't working and one call had a new kettle within the hour
Property
Had a great stay in this property, very comfortable and good facilities. Lay-out of the property was ideal for our family, with plenty of space. Beds very comfortable. A quick walk to the pool which my son loved, but on occasions was rather cold. Guests would benefit from access to a vacuum cleaner for a lengthy stay.
View Property: MVH_077
John
Bowdon, GB
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_214
Gerald
Berkley, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_027
Pat
Hollandale Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2015
Property Manager
I found the guest services team to be very friendly and worked with us when an issue arose. We had Luis, from the maintenance team, come out to help us and he stayed with us until the problem was solved.
Property
The property we rented at Windsor Hills was very nicely decorated and very clean. We also found the location to be very convenient to the Disney theme parks and local shopping. Windsor Hills was very clean and the guest activities such as the gym and private theater were a nice touch.
View Property: MVH_080
Dawn
Lenoir City, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2015
Property Manager
We appreciate the helpfulness of the team at this resort.
Property
We were completely satisfied with our stay.
View Property: MVH_022
Kristin
Shalimar, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The unit we stayed in was amazing. It was extremely clean, comfortable, and 2 miles from the exit to Disney world. I only wish the master bedroom had a king size bed (it's a queen), but other than that, I wouldn't change a thing. I look forward to booking again in the near future.
View Property: MVH_004
Kimberly
Paradise, CA
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2015
Property Manager
Every staff member we spoke to was friendly
Property
Please see above comment
View Property: TR_002
Elizabeth
OAK HILL, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We loved the house. It was large, with lots of bathrooms for everyone. The kids enjoyed the game room and the pool (although I didn't think to have it heated). It was close to all the different parks, and lovely to come back to after a day of tromping around and going on rides. We loved having a kitchen to fix breakfast and dinner. It made our family vacation so much fun!
View Property: MVH_061
Carey
TBD, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Property was excellent - perfect for our group which consisted of four adults and two young children. Very clean and had virtually everything we needed for our stay. We did a lot of cooking in the condo and the only issue was that the toaster did not work. It was such a minor inconvenience we didn't even complain. We enjoyed the fireworks from both Disney and Epcot from the balcony and several mornings also were treated to several hot air balloons launching nearby and one morning they traveled right over the condo. We were so busy with the theme parks, we didn't have a chance to use the property's amenities, but it was nice to know that they were there.
View Property: MVH_067
Glenn
Montreal, CA
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_194
Daniel
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2015
Property
Our week long stay would have cost us the same amount to stay at a resort hotel and we would of been jammed into a couple hundred square foot room. Making the choice to rent a home is the way to go. Spacious vacation living , washer & dryer , kitchen , private pool. Incredible value for our money.
View Property: RVH_220
Travis
Peachtree Corners, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_019
Jin
Yonkers, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_220
Terri
Miami, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2015
Property Manager
Love, love, love this home! Well equipped and nice large pool. We have never had a courtyard pool before and got a lot of sun and enjoy the privacy. Kids laughed so hard in their own rooms. they are always telling their friends about it. Our mattress was very comfortable and we enjoyed the resort location.
Property
Love, love, love this home! Well equipped and nice large pool. We have never had a courtyard pool before and got a lot of sun and enjoy the privacy. Kids laughed so hard in their own rooms. they are always telling their friends about it. Our mattress was very comfortable and we enjoyed the resort location.
View Property: RVH_220
Carolina Luiza
Belo Horizonte, BR
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_043