Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Samantha
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_071
Antosia
Largo, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful with all questions
Property
Excellent stay. It was our best stay yet!
View Property: TR_010
Robert
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2015
Property Manager
First of all we are very happy to find Magical Vacation Homes, you guys are so professionals and the house is TOP. All calls and emails were returned very promptly! Much appreciated. We will use you again.
Property
This house was absolutely perfect for our extended stay. Could not have asked for a better location or set up. The furnishings are excellent, the beds are comfy, the views are beautiful. By far our favorite trip to the Orlando area. We definitely plan to vacation at this home again.
View Property: RVH_220
Casey
Sequim, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_004
Judith
St. John's, CA
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_083
Karen
Delmar, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_045
Steve
Stouffville, CA
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_058
Pablo
Quito, Pichincha, EC
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2015
Property Manager
very friendly and effective service, gave me all the necessary information
Property
with my family we had a very comfortable stay , the property has everything you need and good location
View Property: MVH_040
Michael
Edmonton, CA
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_003
Elaine
Somerville, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2015
Property Manager
The staff, from the gate attendant to the pool service team, were friendly, welcoming and answered any questions that we had.
Property
Our entire family of 10 had a wonderful time at your property. It was close enough to Disney World, yet far enough away as to not become entangled with the traffic. The entire complex was clean and trash hauled away every morning. We will be staying with you again in the future.
View Property: MVH_081
Torriana
Nassau, BS
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_062
janine
staten island, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_004
Abdullah
Western Provence, AE
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: RVH_099
Ali
Boise, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_035
Stephanie
Fairburn, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
I love this place. i will stay again. the location was great to espn world wide of sports.
View Property: MVH_040
Howard
McGaheysville, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2015
Property Manager
The person, I spoke was quite nice.
Property
Great for family gatherings
View Property: RVH_090
Laura
Ashland, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_075
ALI
KUWAIT, KW
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_052
Monica
Rykkinn, NO
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_018
Patsy
Gonzales, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_012
Shaunda
Newark, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_136
dan
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2015
Property Manager
Maintenance response was excellent and timely overall more that satisfactory. Well done.
Melanie
Villa Rica, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_006
kerrie
swinton, GB
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_039
Murray
Huber Hights, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_025