Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
I didn't actually meet or talk with any of the team. I was e-mailed directions and the code for the door about a month before my stay. We arrived, enjoyed our stay and left without a hitch . I had no need to call the office.
Property
My family absolutely loved this townhouse. It was nice and bright, exactly as shown in the pictures. We liked having our own pool and used it everyday. It was close to shopping and parks.
View Property: MVH_020
RIVERVIEW, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_119
Denham Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
We loved our place. Close to the pool, lots of room in the condo, a lot of space. We were very happy with our stay. Booking the room was easy and everything was correct listed about the condo
Property
We loved it! Pool was clean, staff was very nice. The condo was big, we had a lot of room. Very clean room too. We were very happy with our stay, we will come back soon
View Property: MVH_075
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Staff members were very helpful. I had to move my dates and Bruna the staff member went out of her way to help me.
Property
Property was perfect! The townhome was decorated nice, very clean and family friendly. We will Be back!
View Property: MVH_008
Guatemala, GT
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2016
Property Manager
excellent place to stay ...nice property
View Property: MVH_092
Noble, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly.
Property
Nice well maintained.
View Property: MVH_063
Espoo, FI
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
There was only one thing what should be updating: dishwashmachine was broke inside. On otherwise we were very satisfied about house and everything.
View Property: RVH_100
Audubon, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_225
Sewell, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_119
Walton , US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
We had a slight issue with the air conditioner not working but it was addressed immediately and fixed within 24 hours of reporting our concerns.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay with Magical Vacation Homes and would definitely stay with them again when in the area. Everything was as described and as seen in the photos. It was clean and beautifully decorated with ample space for our family of six. The condo is just a short walk from the pool which was a lovely place to swim and relax after a busy day. The entire place is very child friendly, which we really appreciated.
View Property: MVH_088
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
FORT, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_022
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_099
League City, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_025
Prospect, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_027
Curacao, AN
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_062
Union City, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful!
Property
What can I say! This is my second time renting with magical homes and ONCE again they exceeded my expectations. This time around I decided to rent a house with a pool in the backyard which I couldn't of made a better decision it was the perfect amount of space we needed! My kids shared one room, my mother and younger sister shared the master bedroom and I took the bedroom who's bathroom connected to the boys room, talk about fitting for the fsmily! The location was perfect we were close to a CVS, a Publix, a bank, and a nail salon which came in handy for my mother! It was a twenty minute ride to Universal Studios and Disney parks. I will most definitely come back next year and possibly rent the same house. My only suggestion to the property owner is to get two additional lounge chairs for the backyard! other than that everything else was very accommodating.
View Property: RVH_162
Merrimack, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_219
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Comfortable
View Property: MVH_008
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_004
Battle Creek, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The property had everything you could want in a home away from home.
View Property: MVH_090
Porcupine, CA
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_061
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Southville, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2016
Property Manager
Christina at Oasis guest services was excellent. Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
Great accommodations, will definitely be back.
View Property: TR_005
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone we talked with was like an extension of the Disney staff. Friendly, accommodating and helpful. This was by far the easiest stay we've ever had on a vacation property.
Property
It was the cleanest house we've ever stayed in. The kids enjoyed the tastefully themed rooms and the AIR CONDITIONED game room which is a rarity. We'll be back with Magical Vacation Homes for sure.
View Property: RVH_231