Guest Reviews

Shvonne
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This property was very nice, & met our family expectations. What you see is what you get! Close to the pool. We will be back!
View Property: MVH_053
Paul
Aarhus, DK
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_072
Anita
Canton, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2016
Property Manager
Only people were the guys checking us in at the front and they were very friendly and helpful.
Property
loved the property and place was comfortable and clean.
View Property: MVH_051
Cathy
Tisdale, CA
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_068
Maria Florencia
Capital Federal, AR
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was perfect. I completely recommend this unit!
Property
Everything was perfect. I completely recommend this unit!
View Property: MVH_075
Sheila
Brandenburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_063
Valerie
Vaudreuil, CA
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2016
Property Manager
very professional and curtious
Property
wonderful stay!
View Property: MVH_053
Brett
Unionville, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_219
Anonymous
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_082
Jim
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone seemed friendly and responsive.
Property
Overall it was a great stay, despite the weather being so cold that the pool heater could not get the pool above 75 degrees. At least the hot tub worked. Pleasantly surprised to find fencing around the pool. With three little ones this was a major concern. Also surprised by a guy coming to take the garbage cans around, as I thought we had to do that. The home was clean and looked as shown in the pictures, if maybe a little smaller than the pictures make it seem.
View Property: RVH_085
Keith
Prairieville, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_083
Andre
Rio de Janeiro, BR
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2016
Property Manager
When needed in the home search time to rent, they were excellent . Also they were attentive when I had problem with the pool. It's a great team , congratulations.
Property
This was the second time we stayed in a house Magical Vacation, and despite the small problem with the pool ( which frustrated a little my family ) when returning to Orlando will get a home with you
View Property: MVH_065
Deborah
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_048
Harry
Petoskey, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_074
Anonymous
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_008
Christine
Bellflower, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_008
Elisa
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_041
Maarten
apeldoorn, NL
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_099
Andrea
Uxbridge, CA
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_062
tom
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2016
Property Manager
very quickly responded to our concerns the condo unit had bugs in the the kitchen and both bathrooms-needs to be rectified the living room couch is outdated and needs replacing overall everything was fantastic-enjoyed our vivst immensely-so much so we re-boked for next year
Nicholas
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
It was so so awesome my family loved it and since it was are first time in Florida we wanting to have a nice home and we found it here.we were amazed when we walked in the door the beautiful sunrise was. Shining in and my daughter said dad can we live here. We loved it so much that we are coming next year
View Property: RVH_035
Lisa
Woodbury, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_040
Christina
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_079
awilda
jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_087
JOAO
SAO PAULO, BR
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
VERY CLOSE TO MAIN ATTRACTIONS, IN A CONFORTABLE HOME. NICE RESORT!
View Property: MVH_083