Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Cynthia
Morrisville, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2015
Property Manager
Fantastic team
Property
View Property: MVH_072
Pamela
Waynesville, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_020
Sherry
Soda Springs, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was great. Amber was very friendly and helped set us up in an excellent location. We had a wonderful experience.
Property
View Property: MVH_075
DOREEN
NOORD, AW
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2015
Property Manager
They were courteous and polite
Property
It was magical
View Property: MVH_001
Richard
Oconomowoc, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_048
Richard
Red Lion, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_098
Ben
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_004
Darren
Sherwood Park, CA
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_046
Justin
Anthem, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2015
Property Manager
The Team was friendly and knowledgeable regarding the area. Very easy to work with!
Property
We absolutely loved our stay in Reunion. We can't imagine why anyone would rent a hotel room when you can stay in a luxury home in a beautuful, peaceful surrounding. Just minutes from the attractions, yet feels light years away from the hustle and crowds. We highly recommend Magical Vacation Homes!
View Property: RVH_016
Jayne
Hannibal, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_076
Anthony
Aurora, CA
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_071
Charles
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_082
Pamela
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful, efficient and friendly staff. Great service. Great holiday.
Bonnie
West Jordan, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_076
James
Kentville, CA
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2015
Property Manager
We have rented through MVH several times and this was the first time we had a single issue (ie the internet and telephone service being out). I believe the staff was doing all in its power to rectify the issue but was having issues with the service provider,Century Links.It was extremely inconvenient not to have local telephone service as well as access to internet services.
Property
The property as advertised met our expectations and the resort was fantastic. The location where we stayed was extremely quiet and close to all local amenities.The only issue was as previously outlined.
View Property: RVH_200
alisson rodrigo
Brasilia, BR
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2015
Property Manager
The magical vacation members were professionals and attentives.
Property
It was great stay at Windsor Hills. The property has meeting our expectations.
View Property: MVH_077
Sally
Seaford, GB
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_097
Michelle
Houston , US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_004
Stephanie
ALEXANDRIA, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_011
Stephanie
Hattiesburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_008
Gill
Peel, GB
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2015
Property Manager
Didn't actually work with the team, but would like to say correspondence up to our visit from the time of booking was excellent
Property
The apartment MVH_053 lived up to our expectations & more. It looked exactly as it was portrayed in the photos used on your website. It was in a convenient location, with ample parking & great facilities. The fact that it was a gated community made it feel safe & secure. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay & will recommend both the apartment & your company to friends & family. We hope to use you again in the future. Many thanks
View Property: MVH_053
Christian
Santiago, CL
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2015
Property Manager
We had a wonderful vacation experience!!
Property
View Property: MVH_043
Sheri
Kenilworth, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2015
Property Manager
Magical Vacation Homes is AWESOME! The staff is friendly and helpful. This was the second time we stayed with them and would utilize their services and property over and over again!
Property
View Property: MVH_018
Heather
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2015
Property Manager
The team members were quick to respond and very friendly. The individuals I worked with were very helpful every step of the way! I recommend working with this company to book Windsor Hills properties.
Property
The property was lived in but wonderful! The unit had everything a family with children would need including a pack 'n play, bed rails, installed baby gates and more. My son loved the Mickey themed room, we loved the full master suite and my mother in law even had her own space as well. The location was a very convenient short drive to Disney World parks, dining and shopping. The staircase is a bit steep in townhouses so please be ware of that if you have mobility issues. The PS3 was a nice touch as we were able to watch Netflix and play video games in our downtime.
View Property: MVH_062
Amanda
Forsyth, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_065