Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Nicholas
Dolton, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2015
Property Manager
View Property: RVH_098
Sheila
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2015
Property Manager
Corey dealt with my booking professionally & efficiently. We arrived to find the kettle wasn't working and one call had a new kettle within the hour
Property
Had a great stay in this property, very comfortable and good facilities. Lay-out of the property was ideal for our family, with plenty of space. Beds very comfortable. A quick walk to the pool which my son loved, but on occasions was rather cold. Guests would benefit from access to a vacuum cleaner for a lengthy stay.
View Property: MVH_077
John
Bowdon, GB
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_214
Gerald
Berkley, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_027
Pat
Hollandale Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2015
Property Manager
I found the guest services team to be very friendly and worked with us when an issue arose. We had Luis, from the maintenance team, come out to help us and he stayed with us until the problem was solved.
Property
The property we rented at Windsor Hills was very nicely decorated and very clean. We also found the location to be very convenient to the Disney theme parks and local shopping. Windsor Hills was very clean and the guest activities such as the gym and private theater were a nice touch.
View Property: MVH_080
Dawn
Lenoir City, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2015
Property Manager
We appreciate the helpfulness of the team at this resort.
Property
We were completely satisfied with our stay.
View Property: MVH_022
Kristin
Shalimar, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The unit we stayed in was amazing. It was extremely clean, comfortable, and 2 miles from the exit to Disney world. I only wish the master bedroom had a king size bed (it's a queen), but other than that, I wouldn't change a thing. I look forward to booking again in the near future.
View Property: MVH_004
Kimberly
Paradise, CA
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2015
Property Manager
Every staff member we spoke to was friendly
Property
Please see above comment
View Property: TR_002
Elizabeth
OAK HILL, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We loved the house. It was large, with lots of bathrooms for everyone. The kids enjoyed the game room and the pool (although I didn't think to have it heated). It was close to all the different parks, and lovely to come back to after a day of tromping around and going on rides. We loved having a kitchen to fix breakfast and dinner. It made our family vacation so much fun!
View Property: MVH_061
Carey
TBD, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Property was excellent - perfect for our group which consisted of four adults and two young children. Very clean and had virtually everything we needed for our stay. We did a lot of cooking in the condo and the only issue was that the toaster did not work. It was such a minor inconvenience we didn't even complain. We enjoyed the fireworks from both Disney and Epcot from the balcony and several mornings also were treated to several hot air balloons launching nearby and one morning they traveled right over the condo. We were so busy with the theme parks, we didn't have a chance to use the property's amenities, but it was nice to know that they were there.
View Property: MVH_067
Glenn
Montreal, CA
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_194
Daniel
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2015
Property
Our week long stay would have cost us the same amount to stay at a resort hotel and we would of been jammed into a couple hundred square foot room. Making the choice to rent a home is the way to go. Spacious vacation living , washer & dryer , kitchen , private pool. Incredible value for our money.
View Property: RVH_220
Travis
Peachtree Corners, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_019
Jin
Yonkers, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_220
Terri
Miami, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2015
Property Manager
Love, love, love this home! Well equipped and nice large pool. We have never had a courtyard pool before and got a lot of sun and enjoy the privacy. Kids laughed so hard in their own rooms. they are always telling their friends about it. Our mattress was very comfortable and we enjoyed the resort location.
Property
Love, love, love this home! Well equipped and nice large pool. We have never had a courtyard pool before and got a lot of sun and enjoy the privacy. Kids laughed so hard in their own rooms. they are always telling their friends about it. Our mattress was very comfortable and we enjoyed the resort location.
View Property: RVH_220
Carolina Luiza
Belo Horizonte, BR
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_043
Johanna
TBA, ZZ
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_061
Katie
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2015
Property Manager
AWESOME
Property
AWESOME
View Property: RVH_220
Sara
X, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_020
Lauren
Worcester, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone at Magical Vacation homes was extremely friendly and helpful. If I had any questions they where very easy to reach and always had an answer for me.
Property
My family and I loved our vacation home. It was well kept, extremely clean, and everything worked well. The location was perfect for our stay in the disney area. The commute to the parks and local attractions was so easy and close. We absolutely will book through magical vacation homes when we come back to disney in the next two years. It was a great week and a great vacation home.
View Property: MVH_076
Karen
Manchester, GB
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent booking and communication from reservation team. Had to contact team via e mail whilst away due to a problem with pool filter and slight bug infestation received a reply and bug problem dealt with same day, didn't get to use plunge pool for last week as pool repair company awaiting replacement part. Excellent communication though
Property
Windsor hills is in a fabulous location check in at resort is so easy no having to find management offices. Didn't get to use resort to its full potential due to pool closure for maintenance in first week and shop closed for duration of stay. Would definatly return.
View Property: MVH_036
Joanne
Yonkers, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2015
Property Manager
The experience was fabulous. From start to finish a great vacation
Property
It was wonderful
View Property: RVH_220
William
Miami, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_065
Richard
newnan, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_074
Adriana
JBER, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_068