Guest Reviews

Bathgate, GB
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent communication after a problem with original property. Always kept up to date with relevant information.
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed staying in the property. The kids loved the themed bedrooms and games room and obviously the pool!!!! I'd recommend anyone to come and enjoy this experience.
View Property: MVH_037
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_050
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
x, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2016
Property Manager
We just stayed at "The House" (RVH_001) and had the most amazing time. The reunion team was very responsive and professional... thanks again for such a great experience.
Property
View Property: RVH_001
x, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_081
Riyadh, SA
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent experience I will do it agin and again
Property
View Property: RVH_231
Medina, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_082
Rio de Janeiro, BR
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_011
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_270
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_074
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_205
Queens Village, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was so friendly and helpful.
Property
I went for a summer vacation one whole week with my family and we loved every minute. The place is beautiful, we had an awesome time and we felt very safe.
View Property: MVH_043
Clarkston, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_025
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_200
Newtownards, GB
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_047
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was excellent!
Property
Property was beautifully maintained! Even the playground!
View Property: MVH_001
Swinton, GB
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_194
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
Good experience! Easy and convenient. Favorite part features are the private pool and the number of bathrooms.
View Property: TR_001
Oranit, IL
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2016
Property Manager
Very nice place to stay in
Property
View Property: TR_006
Paget, BM
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property Manager
I didn't have to call during my stay for any issues. Everyone was great during the booking process.
Property
This place by far beyond what I was expecting. Everything was exactly as pictured. The view from the porch of the fireworks every night was an added bonus. Perfect place for my family we felt safe my family is still talking about how nice the place was. Definitely would stay again.
View Property: MVH_067
hamilton, BM
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
I had no experience working with the team!!! A friend of the Family told me about the Website .
Property
We love the stay, and will be back next Summer 2017 !!! We stayed at the Reunion Resort in 2013, however I used another website. This is the first time using Magical Vacation Homes, but I will let my friends and family know that it was a Wonderful & Beautiful Resort. See you next year!!!! Peace & Blessings The Benjamin's From Bermuda
View Property: RVH_233
Weatherford, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
Great to work with.
Property
For our needs the location was perfect.
View Property: MVH_086
Benton, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
Appreciate the communication
Property
Very pleased and will be back
View Property: MVH_050
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This house is really fantastic, with open living areas, great bed/bathrooms and kitchen. We enjoyed the game and cinema room and spent a lot of time around the swimming pool with many barbecue diners. Great location, very service oriented and with friendly people receiving you and making your stay very pleasant. We had a wonderful time at this villa and we can really recommend it to every one. 5 out of 5 stars.
View Property: RVH_208
Long Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful! They were able to answer all of my questions.
Property
Home was very nice, spacious, and well furnished/decorated. Kids loved the game room and movie theater.
View Property: RVH_001