Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Pomona, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2016
Property Manager
Very professional and helpful. Lovely to deal with!
Property
Everything exceeded our expectations. Property was as advertised and we loved it. Comfortable bed and all the amenities you could want. Would definitely not hesitate to stay again.
View Property: MVH_086
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly customer service
Property
The property was very nice, perfect size for 4 adults & one child. The Disney parks were less than 2 miles away. Very convenient to come home for lunch while visiting the Disney Parks. House was very clean & in great shape. We really enjoyed the small pool outside & paid extra for the heat. Would definitely rent from this company again.
View Property: MVH_062
Clifton, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent across the board!!!!!
Property
Our condo was spotless!!! It was an easy check-in and check-out and it exceeded our expectations. We will be back again.
View Property: MVH_048
Monrovia, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2016
Property Manager
We had absolutely no issues with making the reservation. The Magical Vacation Homes staff was prompt in getting us the paperwork needed to reserve the condo and getting the information we needed to check-in. It was overall an easy and pleasant process.
Property
Location, Location, Location!! This was our families second stay in the Windsor Hills Resort and we absolutley love it there. Previously, we had stayed in a house towards the back of the community. Our condo this time was right at the front and was GREAT for access to the pool, just a few steps away, which made it easy with three kids. The condo was nice and clean and was exactly like the pictures posted. My only negative comment would be that there were about 5 cats that roamed around and were always close to the condo, therefore it seemed to smell like cat urine once you stepped out the door. Overall, we love the resort and the condo and would definitely book another trip. Already missing the sunshine:)
View Property: MVH_053
Cordova, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2016
Property Manager
The members of your team were gems. They were very helpful and friendly. I appreciate their kindness and expertise.
Property
This was by far one of the best properties that I have stayed at while traveling. It was gorgeous! Everyone really loved our home away from home. The beds were super comfy. My biggest complaint is the fact that there was VERY LITTLE tissue in the house upon our arrival. I understand that we had to provide tissue but their should have been enough for at least a day. We ran out before the day was over. Also, the owner of the house should have some detailed maintenance and upkeep done. The drapery in my room was down and shoved in the closet. The ice machine ran water out of it. The theater room was really nice! We loved it. We enjoyed the pool; however, we were unable to get the full effect because I waited to late to add the pool heat. The neighborhood was amazing! We will definitely be returning and we are definitely using Magical Vacation Homes. Overall, I was very satisfied. Please make a note about the tissue. That is too nice of a property to not have a small staple like tissue. Seriously. Thanks for everything! We will be back!
View Property: RVH_256
Lehighton, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_068
Haubstadt, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was so easy to work with it made making plans for our vacation a breeze.
Property
The location and property was awesome! It was so nice having so much room and space for everyone to enjoy and relax. The pool and hot tub was an excellent addition.
View Property: RVH_033
Salem, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_018
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2016
Property Manager
I had another property cancel on me a week before arrival and I was extremely stressed because of the experience, but moving my services to Magical Vacation Homes was effortless. The rep helped me find the house, book, she sent me everything I needed and even was able to apply a discount for my distress from the previous experience. Working with MVH was absolutely amazing! I'll be booking again VERY soon.
Property
Words cannot describe how absolutely immaculate the property was, being a young man from Chicago, what you see is what you get, but this house came with so much more than what you see. The foyer was massive, the game room/theater was comfortable and the stained glass design on the wall was perfect for pictures. Each bedroom with it's en suite bathroom made for quick preparation when leaving (especially among slow moving ladies of the group). Although trying on the legs, the staircase was beautiful and the kitchen was put to good use as it was to die for and I'm not even a cook. We fell in love with the speaker system throughout as we were able to play music while cooking, cleaning, waiting, relaxing, etc. The backyard and pool provided amazing views that will never be forgotten. Reunion Resorts is beautiful, I stayed at Solterra last year and always said I wanted to stay with Reunion because of the assortment of nice properties and they DID NOT disappoint. I took a walk around the neighborhood and scouted out my next property. Thanks so much for everything!
View Property: RVH_250
Garner, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
Wonderful proffesional and knowledgeable staff
Property
This house is beautiful. The website pictures do not do it justice. They thought about every detail of the stay. What an amazing stay.
View Property: RVH_231
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2016
Property Manager
DMV Team outstanding
Property
View Property: RVH_091
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2016
Property Manager
Can't say enough nice things about the company and it's employees. They worked extremely hard to make sure our family was well taken care of.
Property
We ended up at a different property (looks identical to this one) and we loved it. Thank you!
View Property: TR_014
mebane, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_050
Fayeteville, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_008
Dalton, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_095
Cypress, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The location was great, close to food & shopping, while very accessible to Disney (1 exit away). Our kids loved the heated pool option and the game room. The house was lovely and exactly what we needed. We will definitely contact you first for our next trip to Orlando.
View Property: MVH_061
Auburndale, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_098
Granville, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_067
Tega Cay, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_041
Luling, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2016
Property Manager
Looking forward to book again. The staff was excellent.
Property
Very nice condo. Looking forward to booking again.
View Property: RVH_233
Manhattan, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2016
Property Manager
Great Experience. The only issue we had was that the internet was not working our entire stay. I had to call in 3 or 4 times and the password kept reading as incorrect. On the last day we were told that a tech would need to come out. This was not a huge deal to us but was a little inconvenient. Other than this, we had no problems.
Property
The listing was very accurate in description and in pictures. It exceeded our expectations. We had a very large group, many of them being kids from ages 3-10 and it was perfect for us. PLENTY of space. The neighborhood is great! Safe and quiet, in a gated community. There is a Publix grocery store, food options, gas, etc. all within minutes. The house location is ideal. Neighbors to either side but we never actually saw them. The house is VERY close to the club house. The pool at the house was awesome! Definitely a highlight for us.The kids loved splashing around after a full day at the parks. Another highlight was the movie theater room. 7 recliners and a huge movie screen. So cool! Kids loooooved it (so did the adults)! The 8 bedrooms were each great. Comfortable beds. Nicely decorated. All a good size.The dining area and kitchen were open and designed for big groups. The house had everything we needed. Literally everything. My favorite part of the house was that it was "kid friendly" and comfortable without losing the upscale look and feel. Well done to the owners!!!! We loved this house and will definitely be back. Thank you for everything!!!!
View Property: TR_008
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2016
Property Manager
They were most excellent!
Property
Loved it! My second time at Windsor HIlls and first with Magical Vacation Homes. The service was so amazing that i will definitely use Magical Vacation Homes for future rentals!
View Property: MVH_088
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This is a wonderful home in close proximity to WDW. We took our children and three grandchildren ((all under 7) and they thoroughly enjoyed the themed bedrooms, pool and game room. For those visiting with different generations, the bedroom and bath above the game room would be a great plus! We would rent this home again.
View Property: RVH_220
Cortland, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
House was beautiful! We loved house spacious it was and so close to everything we wanted to do. Loved it!
View Property: TR_010
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_062