Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Serena
League City, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_067
Teresa
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_022
Kendra
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2016
Property Manager
They we very helpful and patience on waiting so if you are talking feel free to ask they will pretty much answer every question.
Property
We were impressed with the home and how beautiful the furnishings were. The view of the golf course with the Grand in the background was spectacular. Very comfortable home with everything we needed for our stay. Look forward to our next visit to this home. Highly recommend this property.
View Property: RVH_035
michael
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2016
Property Manager
Cynthia
Hopkinton, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_219
Anonymous
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_049
Christine
Dunkirk, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_049
Susan
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2016
Property Manager
Loved the home. The south facing pool and large deck was a huge hit with the family. The home is very well furnished and the mattress was comfortable. The theater room was a big hit with all of the moves available was a nice surprise. The location in the resort is very nice as last home on street and complete privacy at the rear. Also, Reunion is very close to the parks and restaurants we like.
View Property: RVH_001
Annette
Ware, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was very efficient. I only had email communication with your staff, however my e-mails were answered in less than an hour, which definitely helps in planning a vacation.
Property
I will say, we have been renting vacation homes since 2000. The first was at Windsor Palms the rest have been in Windsor Hills. We come every year and have rented condos, townhomes and up to 6 bedroom villas. This year was our first time with Magical Vacation Homes, as we have rented in the past with the same rental company. I found the quality of the homes to be on a higher standard from Magical Vacation Homes vs. what the other rental company offered and WAY cleaner. It appears that most units we have rented with a stand alone shower in the main bathroom can use a little updating with the shower doors. Other than that and lacking a few kitchen things, like measuring cups and spoons, I found the overall experience with your company far exceeded that of the other rental company, and your check in and check out process was the best part of all. We all ready started looking at our next vacation in 2017 and will definitely be renting with your company again.
View Property: MVH_044
William
Milton, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2016
Property Manager
The magical vacations customer service was extremely helpful when I called to obtain more information about the available properties prior to booking. Very friendly and professional.
Property
My family and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Windsor Hills. The property was perfectly located for easy trips to Disney and other area attractions. Compared to standard hotel rooms, I especially loved having extra bedrooms and 2 bathrooms and a full kitchen. I would highly recommend Windsor Hills to anyone considering staying outside of the larger area attraction properties. We had a washer and dryer in our unit so we packed extra light this trip. This was a huge plus for our family of 4 with 2 kiddos aged 5 and under. Thank You, and we will be back.
View Property: MVH_070
Tina
Val des monts, CA
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2016
Property Manager
Great week, great community, staff very frienfly.
Property
It was A First Time for me and My Family but We Will certain' y Go back everything was just perfect. The privante pool was A succs for our Family. Thank you!
View Property: MVH_008
FABIAN EDUARDO
CABA, AR
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2016
Property Manager
Excelente, cada consulta que efectue me fue respondida concretamente en forma inmediata Excellent every query you make me specifically was answered immediately
Property
Excelente, la calidad de la propiedad como asi tambien del Complejo es muy satifactorio. Muy recomendable. Excellent quality of the property as well Complex is also very satifactorio . Highly recommended .
View Property: MVH_094
KATHERINE
VERNON, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_001
Jodi
Holland, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_050
William
Salem, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_074
Frances
Jemfeg, CA
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2016
Property Manager
Helpful, knowledgeable but a little confusion about check in.
Property
Lovely property, well kept and clean.
View Property: RVH_200
William
Irving, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2016
Property Manager
Great team and great response time.
Property
The property was wonderful - it was everything shown in the pictures. The younger kids loved the themed rooms and the older kids were happy to not stay in the "kids" rooms! A great experience and definitely the route we will use the next time we venture to Orlando.
View Property: RVH_201
Amy
Bangor , US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2016
Property Manager
It was a very pleasant experience.
Property
I felt very safe with the gated security and the guards that were always visible.
View Property: MVH_081
Marianne
Wasaga Beach, CA
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We look forward to our next stay!
View Property: TR_010
Shvonne
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This property was very nice, & met our family expectations. What you see is what you get! Close to the pool. We will be back!
View Property: MVH_053
Paul
Aarhus, DK
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_072
Anita
Canton, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2016
Property Manager
Only people were the guys checking us in at the front and they were very friendly and helpful.
Property
loved the property and place was comfortable and clean.
View Property: MVH_051
Cathy
Tisdale, CA
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_068
Maria Florencia
Capital Federal, AR
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was perfect. I completely recommend this unit!
Property
Everything was perfect. I completely recommend this unit!
View Property: MVH_075
Sheila
Brandenburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_063