Guest Reviews

Write a Review
William
Milton, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2016
Property Manager
The magical vacations customer service was extremely helpful when I called to obtain more information about the available properties prior to booking. Very friendly and professional.
Property
My family and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Windsor Hills. The property was perfectly located for easy trips to Disney and other area attractions. Compared to standard hotel rooms, I especially loved having extra bedrooms and 2 bathrooms and a full kitchen. I would highly recommend Windsor Hills to anyone considering staying outside of the larger area attraction properties. We had a washer and dryer in our unit so we packed extra light this trip. This was a huge plus for our family of 4 with 2 kiddos aged 5 and under. Thank You, and we will be back.
View Property: MVH_070
Tina
Val des monts, CA
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2016
Property Manager
Great week, great community, staff very frienfly.
Property
It was A First Time for me and My Family but We Will certain' y Go back everything was just perfect. The privante pool was A succs for our Family. Thank you!
View Property: MVH_008
FABIAN EDUARDO
CABA, AR
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2016
Property Manager
Excelente, cada consulta que efectue me fue respondida concretamente en forma inmediata Excellent every query you make me specifically was answered immediately
Property
Excelente, la calidad de la propiedad como asi tambien del Complejo es muy satifactorio. Muy recomendable. Excellent quality of the property as well Complex is also very satifactorio . Highly recommended .
View Property: MVH_094
KATHERINE
VERNON, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_001
Jodi
Holland, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_050
William
Salem, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_074
Frances
Jemfeg, CA
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2016
Property Manager
Helpful, knowledgeable but a little confusion about check in.
Property
Lovely property, well kept and clean.
View Property: RVH_200
William
Irving, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2016
Property Manager
Great team and great response time.
Property
The property was wonderful - it was everything shown in the pictures. The younger kids loved the themed rooms and the older kids were happy to not stay in the "kids" rooms! A great experience and definitely the route we will use the next time we venture to Orlando.
View Property: RVH_201
Amy
Bangor , US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2016
Property Manager
It was a very pleasant experience.
Property
I felt very safe with the gated security and the guards that were always visible.
View Property: MVH_081
Marianne
Wasaga Beach, CA
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We look forward to our next stay!
View Property: TR_010
Shvonne
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This property was very nice, & met our family expectations. What you see is what you get! Close to the pool. We will be back!
View Property: MVH_053
Paul
Aarhus, DK
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_072
Anita
Canton, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2016
Property Manager
Only people were the guys checking us in at the front and they were very friendly and helpful.
Property
loved the property and place was comfortable and clean.
View Property: MVH_051
Cathy
Tisdale, CA
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_068
Maria Florencia
Capital Federal, AR
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was perfect. I completely recommend this unit!
Property
Everything was perfect. I completely recommend this unit!
View Property: MVH_075
Sheila
Brandenburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_063
Valerie
Vaudreuil, CA
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2016
Property Manager
very professional and curtious
Property
wonderful stay!
View Property: MVH_053
Brett
Unionville, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_219
Anonymous
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_082
Jim
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone seemed friendly and responsive.
Property
Overall it was a great stay, despite the weather being so cold that the pool heater could not get the pool above 75 degrees. At least the hot tub worked. Pleasantly surprised to find fencing around the pool. With three little ones this was a major concern. Also surprised by a guy coming to take the garbage cans around, as I thought we had to do that. The home was clean and looked as shown in the pictures, if maybe a little smaller than the pictures make it seem.
View Property: RVH_085
Keith
Prairieville, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_083
Andre
Rio de Janeiro, BR
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2016
Property Manager
When needed in the home search time to rent, they were excellent . Also they were attentive when I had problem with the pool. It's a great team , congratulations.
Property
This was the second time we stayed in a house Magical Vacation, and despite the small problem with the pool ( which frustrated a little my family ) when returning to Orlando will get a home with you
View Property: MVH_065
Deborah
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_048
Harry
Petoskey, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_074
Anonymous
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_008