Guest Reviews

Thom
Sewell, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_119
Wendy
Walton , US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
We had a slight issue with the air conditioner not working but it was addressed immediately and fixed within 24 hours of reporting our concerns.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay with Magical Vacation Homes and would definitely stay with them again when in the area. Everything was as described and as seen in the photos. It was clean and beautifully decorated with ample space for our family of six. The condo is just a short walk from the pool which was a lovely place to swim and relax after a busy day. The entire place is very child friendly, which we really appreciated.
View Property: MVH_088
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
HORTENCIA
FORT, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_022
Kevin
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_099
Carlos
League City, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_025
Karla
Prospect, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_027
Norka
Curacao, AN
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_062
Stephanie
Union City, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful!
Property
What can I say! This is my second time renting with magical homes and ONCE again they exceeded my expectations. This time around I decided to rent a house with a pool in the backyard which I couldn't of made a better decision it was the perfect amount of space we needed! My kids shared one room, my mother and younger sister shared the master bedroom and I took the bedroom who's bathroom connected to the boys room, talk about fitting for the fsmily! The location was perfect we were close to a CVS, a Publix, a bank, and a nail salon which came in handy for my mother! It was a twenty minute ride to Universal Studios and Disney parks. I will most definitely come back next year and possibly rent the same house. My only suggestion to the property owner is to get two additional lounge chairs for the backyard! other than that everything else was very accommodating.
View Property: RVH_162
Megan
Merrimack, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_219
Enrique
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Comfortable
View Property: MVH_008
Shani
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_004
Fidel & Michelle
Battle Creek, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The property had everything you could want in a home away from home.
View Property: MVH_090
Irene
Porcupine, CA
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_061
Michelle
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Ava
Southville, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2016
Property Manager
Christina at Oasis guest services was excellent. Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
Great accommodations, will definitely be back.
View Property: TR_005
Ash
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone we talked with was like an extension of the Disney staff. Friendly, accommodating and helpful. This was by far the easiest stay we've ever had on a vacation property.
Property
It was the cleanest house we've ever stayed in. The kids enjoyed the tastefully themed rooms and the AIR CONDITIONED game room which is a rarity. We'll be back with Magical Vacation Homes for sure.
View Property: RVH_231
Catrece
Noblesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_048
David
Wakefield, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_081
Sam
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The house was amazing! The bedrooms were spacious, the main floor living area was great to spend family time in, and the theater room was better than any other theater we've been in. The kids loved the hidden room and looking for the hidden mickey's.
View Property: RVH_256
Deepak
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2016
Property Manager
The reservation process was easy, everything was done on online, getting into the resort was a breeze. We did call the day after arriving to get some help with TVs and someone was able to assist us the same day. There were manuals on operations, but we aren't technologically advanced. Thank you for giving us the vacation of a lifetime!
Property
The house had everything we wanted, an games area, theater room and large pool! We didn't feel the need to leave the house everyday to have fun. This made our vacation very relaxing. The kids loved having their own bedrooms. All of the couples had their own space which was great.
View Property: RVH_228
Danielle
Ricksburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2016
Property Manager
I was very pleased with the reservation agents I dealt with. They were all professional and answered all of my many questions and emails in a timely manner.
Property
The house was clean when we arrived and just as pictured online. We have recommended Magical Vacation Homes to our friends and can't wait for a return trip.
View Property: RVH_228
Doug
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. Whenever we needed assistance, someone was available the same day.
Property
The house was fabulous! The Harry Potter and Snow White rooms were incredible and our kids were so happy, they were just as excited about their rooms as they were to go to Disney! Definitely plan on staying here again!
View Property: RVH_256
Rhonda
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2016
Property Manager
My family and I would like to thank you all for a fabulous home and wonderful vacation, memories for a life time. We will plan to visit again.
Property
This villa was perfect for our needs!
View Property: RVH_228
Michelle
Portage, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely clean, had everything we needed, tons of towels, blankets, pillows! Great pool area. Loved our stay!
View Property: MVH_079