Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Standon, Hertfordshire, GB
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_008
Otsego, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
They were very pleasant.
View Property: MVH_098
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
We have tried other options and Magical Vacation homes is by far the best. We LOVED the themed rooms and have already been telling friends and family about it so they can consider it for their next vacation. Amazing experience. So well-organized and seamless. The home was impeccable - everything was provided. Absolutely. Very clean and accommodating to our needs. We loved the themed rooms and all the little things provided. Made the entire trip seamlessly! Excellent. The only thing I would suggest is to make all the TVs consistent. Some TVs worked and others didn't....Make them the exact same with the channel guide provided...
Property
We had a few questions and changes to our reservation. We worked with Jason Allen who was AMAZING!!! So helpful, professional and always available. He was THE reason we went with Magical (based on our experience with him the prior year) and we are SO happy we did! Jason Allen is a huge asset to your team!!! He is the reason we went with Magical and will keep coming back in the future!
View Property: RVH_320
Le bourget, Īle de france, FR
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
That was perfect Everything was perfect
Property
View Property: MVH_082
Baldwin, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_278
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and great communication via email.
Property
Only issue was long line at check in. Is there a way to by pass that process? Every thing was as promised Place was great. Spacious, kids loved pool Pool and tvs in every room
View Property: MVH_089
State College, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_237
Grand Cayman, KY
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_233
Holt, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_020
Lansing, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_010
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
sicklerville, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
our family loved this home and the resort. It was beautiful, clean and very comfortable! We will be booking again in the future.
View Property: MVH_088
chesterfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_008
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_049
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2017
Property Manager
The reservation system is streamlined and very easy to use.
Property
Love this property. The best we have ever experienced.
View Property: RVH_237
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_095
Racine, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_081
Mequon, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
The team members were helpful and easy to work with.
Property
We would recommend Magical Vacation Homes for a rental in the Reunion Resort.
View Property: RVH_033
Brillion, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_001
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2017
Property Manager
The security staff was very nice and helpful.
View Property: MVH_001
Bancrost, CA
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Property Manager
Ashley was great I only wish that the internal organization and communication was as good.
Property
Oasis is beautiful.
View Property: TR_005
Dorchester, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_095
Panama city beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2017
Property Manager
The team was excellent and very professional throughout the entire process.
Property
I loved the property and I will indeed be staying with magical vacation homes again. My spot used to be Westgate Town Center but I have now changed over.
View Property: MVH_074
Overland Park, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This house had everything I wanted for our "family" vacation in Florida. My kids are grown with families of their own and because all are accomplished professionals, it is hard to find the time to leave their jobs and spend a week together. My 3 grandchildren are teenagers and it won't be long before they will be in college and won't have time for a trip like this. This trip meant so much to me and made memories for all of us. I can't thank you enough. I've been spoiled.....we all have.
View Property: RVH_253
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2017
Property Manager
The Magical Vacation Rental team was outstanding and top notch! When a check in issue arose, it was quickly resolved by their team member, Jason, who assisted us on a Saturday afternoon. Way to go, Jason! Thank you!
Property
We would definitely return to this condo and trust that Magical Vacation Homes are a reliable resource for accommodations.
View Property: RVH_237