Guest Reviews

Jon
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_092
MIKE
Littlestown, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2016
Property Manager
Members from your team were great and friendly.
Property
Overall great house and experience. One comment regarding the remote controls for TV's. Not intuitive at all. Would suggest having very specific instructions noted near each TV.
View Property: RVH_228
William
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2016
Property Manager
The property management staff was very efficient, friendly and helpful. The house is apparently well managed
Property
We stayed at this superbe house for a week and we loved it! The location of Reunion, the golf courses, the resort, but above all the house itself were beyond expectations. The villa is extremely comfortable and spacious. We stayed in the house with a large group, but the house, its facilities and its equipment were more than sufficient. The house is heavenly furnished and luxurious. We loved the views from the house and the pool area and had many relaxing hours around the pool and the BBQ area. I can truly recommend this villa to everyone!
View Property: RVH_208
Dennis
Windermere, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_077
David
Bathgate, GB
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent communication after a problem with original property. Always kept up to date with relevant information.
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed staying in the property. The kids loved the themed bedrooms and games room and obviously the pool!!!! I'd recommend anyone to come and enjoy this experience.
View Property: MVH_037
Michael
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_050
stacey
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Christina
x, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2016
Property Manager
We just stayed at "The House" (RVH_001) and had the most amazing time. The reunion team was very responsive and professional... thanks again for such a great experience.
Property
View Property: RVH_001
Rose
x, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_081
Abdullah
Riyadh, SA
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent experience I will do it agin and again
Property
View Property: RVH_231
Sarah
Medina, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_082
EDUARDO LUIZ
Rio de Janeiro, BR
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_011
Ori
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_270
Richard
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_074
Muna
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_205
Iris
Queens Village, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was so friendly and helpful.
Property
I went for a summer vacation one whole week with my family and we loved every minute. The place is beautiful, we had an awesome time and we felt very safe.
View Property: MVH_043
Travis
Clarkston, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_025
James
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_200
Herbie
Newtownards, GB
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_047
Allison
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was excellent!
Property
Property was beautifully maintained! Even the playground!
View Property: MVH_001
Kerrie
Swinton, GB
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_194
Amy
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
Good experience! Easy and convenient. Favorite part features are the private pool and the number of bathrooms.
View Property: TR_001
Lior
Oranit, IL
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2016
Property Manager
Very nice place to stay in
Property
View Property: TR_006
Kristen
Paget, BM
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property Manager
I didn't have to call during my stay for any issues. Everyone was great during the booking process.
Property
This place by far beyond what I was expecting. Everything was exactly as pictured. The view from the porch of the fireworks every night was an added bonus. Perfect place for my family we felt safe my family is still talking about how nice the place was. Definitely would stay again.
View Property: MVH_067
Gary
hamilton, BM
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
I had no experience working with the team!!! A friend of the Family told me about the Website .
Property
We love the stay, and will be back next Summer 2017 !!! We stayed at the Reunion Resort in 2013, however I used another website. This is the first time using Magical Vacation Homes, but I will let my friends and family know that it was a Wonderful & Beautiful Resort. See you next year!!!! Peace & Blessings The Benjamin's From Bermuda
View Property: RVH_233