Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Kristin
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_205
Michael
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_001
Therese
Champlin, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2016
Property Manager
We had a wonderful stay in the home! Our family enjoyed using the pool at the home. We also used the large community pool near the clubhouse. The property was clean and large enough for our teen to use his own room! So nice to have 3 bathrooms! Close to Target and shops, great to pick up groceries to make our own meals at the home.
Property
We had a wonderful stay in the home! Our family enjoyed using the pool at the home. We also used the large community pool near the clubhouse. The property was clean and large enough for our teen to use his own room! So nice to have 3 bathrooms! Close to Target and shops, great to pick up groceries to make our own meals at the home.
View Property: MVH_079
Cathleen
Marion, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Our group of seven thoroughly enjoyed our stay with magical vacation homes. The three younger children enjoyed the Mickey Mouse themed room, while two older teens preferred the more mature guest bedroom. All of us enjoyed the pool, waterslide, Hot tub, and movies available at the resort. What a beautiful setting! We had such a great time!
View Property: MVH_044
Joe
East Liver Pool, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2016
Property Manager
We required help with the living room TV. Team member came promptly and was able to resolve the issue within a matter of minutes.
Property
Property was excellent. Had everything we needed! This was our second year to stay at Windsor Hills. Love the place, will never stay anywhere else!
View Property: MVH_076
Wendy
Nepean, CA
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_053
Rita. M
Mt Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_045
Luis
Mississauga, CA
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2016
Property Manager
It was great; there was an issue with our late check out and the team was able to work with me to correct it. Very happy with the service.
Property
I would stay in this property again. My family and my family in-law were impressed with the property; it did cover all our expectations and was clean and comfortable. Really happy with our selection.
View Property: MVH_086
Christine
Harker Heights, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property Manager
it was very easy
Property
Was the best in Orlando so far
View Property: MVH_091
Senorina
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_062
ernest
brunswiick, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property Manager
The folks we met and spoke to were great
Property
The property itself was great but the Oasis club house was icing on the cake for our family of 14. Jose and J and their bar were fabulous!
View Property: TR_002
Chelsea
Tupelo, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property Manager
Quick communication!
Property
Very close to Disney and Universal. Peaceful environment. Very nice area.
View Property: RVH_074
Karin
League City, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property Manager
I used the chat and email to communicate with the team. We requested early arrival and had no problems at all. The team was quick to respond and answered all of our questions immediately.
Property
We are a family of 5 (mom, dad, son 21, son 15, and daughter 12). This condo offered the space that our family needed at a great price, while still being close to all the action. We were very pleased with the accommodations and will definitely choose this unit on future visits.
View Property: MVH_049
Stacy
Knoxville , US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_072
Linda
Glasgow, GB
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_025
Diego Omar
Ramos Mejia, AR
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_064
Serena
League City, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_067
Teresa
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_022
Kendra
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2016
Property Manager
They we very helpful and patience on waiting so if you are talking feel free to ask they will pretty much answer every question.
Property
We were impressed with the home and how beautiful the furnishings were. The view of the golf course with the Grand in the background was spectacular. Very comfortable home with everything we needed for our stay. Look forward to our next visit to this home. Highly recommend this property.
View Property: RVH_035
michael
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2016
Property Manager
Cynthia
Hopkinton, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_219
Anonymous
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_049
Christine
Dunkirk, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_049
Susan
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2016
Property Manager
Loved the home. The south facing pool and large deck was a huge hit with the family. The home is very well furnished and the mattress was comfortable. The theater room was a big hit with all of the moves available was a nice surprise. The location in the resort is very nice as last home on street and complete privacy at the rear. Also, Reunion is very close to the parks and restaurants we like.
View Property: RVH_001
Annette
Ware, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was very efficient. I only had email communication with your staff, however my e-mails were answered in less than an hour, which definitely helps in planning a vacation.
Property
I will say, we have been renting vacation homes since 2000. The first was at Windsor Palms the rest have been in Windsor Hills. We come every year and have rented condos, townhomes and up to 6 bedroom villas. This year was our first time with Magical Vacation Homes, as we have rented in the past with the same rental company. I found the quality of the homes to be on a higher standard from Magical Vacation Homes vs. what the other rental company offered and WAY cleaner. It appears that most units we have rented with a stand alone shower in the main bathroom can use a little updating with the shower doors. Other than that and lacking a few kitchen things, like measuring cups and spoons, I found the overall experience with your company far exceeded that of the other rental company, and your check in and check out process was the best part of all. We all ready started looking at our next vacation in 2017 and will definitely be renting with your company again.
View Property: MVH_044