Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Whitley, CA
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_087
Niagara Falls, CA
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Overall it was a great vacation we are always looking for a great place to stay while in Orlando and we picked a good one this time around.
View Property: RVH_226
willoughby, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Excellent
View Property: RVH_200
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2017
Property Manager
The booking, check in, and check out were all easy. I most appreciated that Magical Vacation Homes thought of the little things that make the trip feel so much more relaxing. For example, they had a stroller for us to use, which was a huge help (the rental ones at Disney are shockingly expensive).
Property
We had a great experience here. The house was really cool. My young boys loved the little playroom between the kitchen and guest room (and I loved it because the kids had a safe place to play close by while we were getting ready in the morning or had downtime in the evening). We plan to stay at this property again when the kids are older, and I know they'll LOVE the Star Wars room and game room! So cool!! I'm looking forward to going back this fall with three friends and their families. This house has plenty of space for a big group, so we can put our kids to bed and hang out as adults (so much better than a hotel). Also, the movie theaters (one in the house...and one at the clubhouse!) and water park were perfect for some much needed downtime on days off between visiting the parks. My kids enjoyed splashing around in the kiddie area while I enjoyed sipping a margarita in the sun...pure bliss! :)
View Property: TR_014
Sioux City, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_249
Massillon, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_040
Selbyville, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_087
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_014
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_014
Hooksett, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_098
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2017
Property Manager
Any time I spoke with team members they were quick to take care of any issue such as pool heat or an item left behind, a pleasure dealing with them
Property
Golden Bear Retreat is an absolutely fabulous home with every possible amenity you could want. Our family of 7 adults and three children visited and we were thrilled the minute we walked in the door. From the theater room to the beautiful outdoor space with pool and spa, everything was perfect. We had a slight issue with the pool heat not being turned on, however within a half hour of my call a team member was there to turn it on. I also accidentally left behind my phone charger and after a quick call to Magical Vacation Homes, it was retrieved and a rep called to let me know it would be sent out on the next business day. Needless to say, everyone wanted to stay longer and was sad to leave this beautiful retreat. Rent this house, you will not be disappointed!!!
View Property: RVH_250
Church Point, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_226
Hoboken, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The unit we rented was beautiful and perfect for our use.
View Property: MVH_088
DISCOVERY BAY, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful with all our questions including recommendations for a masseuse
Property
The townhome was well decorated and ideally located. The pools were very nice. Spaciousness and private pool. Also appreciated being in a secure location
View Property: MVH_089
Greely, CA
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
The team always friendly and you get immediate response and necessary services requested. We have rented a house via Magical Vacation Homes in 2016 and 2017 and both times we have been very impressed with both the house and the services from Magical Vacations Home. Front lock stopped working. A repair person was sent immediately and the problem was fixed. Excellent client service from Magical Vacation Homes. Could not ask for more.
Property
It was the best family vacation rental! We all loved it! I rented this home week of Feb 20-27, 2017. We were 5 adults and 2 little kids. First, the house is simply beautiful in every way. Loved the decor, furniture, and beds very comfortable. Every bedroom had a beautiful ensuite. Everything you need in terms of dishes for cooking is in the house and we cooked every day. The pool was simply perfect with a beautiful view of golf course. We LOVED the house.
View Property: RVH_107
Thomaston, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property Manager
Ashley was great to work with! Everything was handled professionally upfront. I added a couple of guests during the stay and that was easy as well.
Property
Excellent for a large family. Easy access to Disney attractions. Would stay there again. Spaciousness for such a large party
View Property: RVH_101
Tidderminster, GB
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
Easy to use, clear instructions for villa arrival.
Property
Comfortable beds, good size rooms, clean and tidy.
View Property: MVH_091
Fenton, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent When we got there, we did not realize they had a storm, so the pool was really dirty. I contacted after hours and spoke to Jason. He told me they normally come around on Tuesday to clean the pool, but he could have someone there on Monday. That was fine, however, to my surprise someone showed up in about 30 minutes. You are lucky to have Jason as part of your team!
Property
Thank you for our vacation! We had a great time in Florida and the house made our vacation. It had everything we needed. The property exceeded my expectations! Everyone we talked with was pleasant and helpful. I appreciated the welcome letter and the reminder. The house was beautiful! Everything we needed! Yes. It exceeded my expectations! The house was beautiful. Swimming pool. My granddaughters were in the pool from eight o'clock till dark on the days we were not at Disney. The pool heat worked great. The house having the 3 master suites worked great for us. My youngest granddaughter was into princesses and the other Star Wars. We couldn't have asked for better. Maybe a few video games. We did not bring any with us. We probably would have only used it the night we got there, but it would have been fun.
View Property: RVH_249
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_074
Belmont, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
game room for the kids
View Property: RVH_204
Macon, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_089
Mcdonald, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very nice home, made a lot of great memories with great friends and family in this house. Nice rental homes Nice house, could've used more garbage cans for the size of the house. Also, extra blankets would've been nice to have. The outdoor cooking area was perfect, fridge wasn't cooling as much as it should've though.
View Property: RVH_109
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_270
Mont-Royal, CA
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_100
Sterling, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2017
Property Manager
Very professional answered all questions Excellent experience
Property
Everything was great and as described, no complaints
View Property: RVH_220