Guest Reviews

Have a look at what some of our past guests are saying about us and our beautiful vacation homes! Based locally just a few miles away from our resorts, we have assembled a diverse and experienced management team. Our team shares a passion for doing things right and delighting our customers with friendly quality service. Our priority is to create magical experiences for our guests that exceed all expectations. We aim for constant feedback from our guests in order to ensure we are meeting their every need!

 
Write a Review
Benjamin
Belmont, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_204
Sandi P.
Macon, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_089
Pamela
Mcdonald, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very nice home, made alot of great memories with great friends and family in this house.
View Property: RVH_109
Theraskin
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_270
Bojan
Mont-Royal, CA
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_100
Michael
Sterling, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2017
Property Manager
Very professional answered all questions
Property
Everything was great and as described, no complaints
View Property: RVH_220
Marie
Canton, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_074
William
huntsville, CA
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our townhouse was like a home away from home! We loved the convenience, cleanliness, location and affordability and will definetly be coming back! All the staff were super frindly! The community pool was great and gave it a real tropical resort feel to our stay. Can't wait till next year to return! ! Thanks so much for a great stay!
View Property: MVH_025
Lucas
Newark, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_080
Alfred
Ligonier, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2017
Property Manager
Your customer service is outstanding. I felt you genuinely cared about whatever concerns we had. Very friendly. Bravo!
Property
Customer service is top-notch. Security is tight - we always felt safe. Disney World is about as close as it could be. The pool and spa at both the house and Community Center were excellent.
View Property: MVH_072
Glenn
Wantage, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2017
Property Manager
We had a few issues when we first arrived. Andrew resolved them quickly without question.
Property
View Property: MVH_008
Wayne
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2017
Property Manager
Andy was great!
Property
Fantastic! Love the security!
View Property: MVH_064
Helayne
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_074
Benjamin
Edmonton, CA
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_249
Kim
Appleton, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_206
Echo
x, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
From the first day to the last day, whether it was in the games room, theater room to BBQ each night, it was nothing but MAGICAL. Once arrived at the property, everyone's adrenaline was rushing through the roof. The home is as it is described online and each room was perfect for everyone, especially for the little ones. I know my family had a great time and enjoyed every second of it. What made it more magical was to be able to jump in the pool at night with the SONO music system to relax. Thank you Magical Vacation Homes for the best week of our life!
View Property: RVH_220
Charles
Holland, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_049
Marķa de las Mercedes
Yerba Buena, AR
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
They answered very kindly all the questions that we made before to rent.
Property
It was a very nice experience for all the family. It was a quite place to spend our vacation time.
View Property: MVH_082
Max
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time!
View Property: MVH_087
Phil
Coppell, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2017
Property Manager
I received various emails throughout my booking process and during my different payment stages, but the one person who really stood out was Amber. She is an absolute rock star. Amber went above and beyond trying to make separate accommodations for my group after we found out about the bunk bed bedroom addition/change. We ultimately ended up staying in the same property, but I was very happy with her effort and professionalism.
Property
Overall it was a great stay and a great experience. Please try to do a complete walk-through of the property to check the small details and pay attention to the areas that need repaired (light bulbs, loose door handles/locks, etc).
View Property: RVH_205
Cynthia
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_006
John
Pearl, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_092
Michael
Wicklisse, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very Spacious and clean house with a great location.
View Property: RVH_278
Humberto
Ushuaia - Tierra del Fuego, AR
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2017
Property Manager
No tuve experiencia de trabajo. Solo vacaciones con la familia.
Property
Pasamos unos das geniales. Disfrutamos de todas las instalaciones. Muy cmodos. Altamente recomendable.
View Property: MVH_052
Melissa
Hutchinson, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_010