Guest Reviews

Have a look at what some of our past guests are saying about us and our beautiful vacation homes! Based locally just a few miles away from our resorts, we have assembled a diverse and experienced management team. Our team shares a passion for doing things right and delighting our customers with friendly quality service. Our priority is to create magical experiences for our guests that exceed all expectations. We aim for constant feedback from our guests in order to ensure we are meeting their every need!

 
Daesha
Gotha, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
The team members were professional, polite, and very helpful.
Property
This was our first family vacation. Our home was beautiful, clean, and exceeded our expectations. Everyone was stunned. We cannot wait to rent from magical vacations next year! We loved the kitchen and large dining table. The kitchen was fully stocked with everything we needed to feed our large family. The game room kept the kids entertained and it seemed like it was sound proof.
View Property: TR_021
Bertha
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Stunning property! Great place and really clean and well kept. Perfect spot for a trip to Orlando. We had a great time.
View Property: RVH_345
Paul
Shediac, CA
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent service, friendly staff. This was our second time there and we just love it!
Property
Overall loved it. Few minor issues and they were delt with promptly.
View Property: MVH_062
Leandro
Petropolis, BR
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful and calm place. Amazing place to play with kids, like swimming pool.
View Property: MVH_090
Ravontranice
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_008
DONNA
JAMESTOWN, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_001
Deshannon
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was great! If my call(s) were missed, someone was sure to return my call at their earliest convenience.
Property
The vacation home was great, everything my family needed in a vacation home. The house was huge and everyone was comfortable. In fact, we didn't want to leave. The location was great as well st the price.
View Property: TR_004
JAIME ANDRES
PEREIRA, CO
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Everything was very good Apartment very complete and very close to everything Very fulfilled in all
View Property: MVH_019
Robert
Fort Lawn, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Property Manager
I talk to Ashley and Heather while making my arrangements. Both were friendly and helpful. I would recommend Magical Vacation Homes to my friends and family.
Property
I would stay there again. We had the first floor which was wonderful. The pool was awesome. The grounds were beautifully landscaped. It was quiet and peaceful. The price of the condo was reasonable. We did not have any trouble getting to the parks and the traffic was not bad as I had heard about. The whole Kissimmee/Orlando vacation was fun from the start to the end! Rob and Sharon M
View Property: MVH_076
GUSTAVO
VICTORIA, AR
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We are from Argentine and my family and I really like Orlando and Reunion Resort and Windsor Hills
View Property: RVH_270
Jodi
Wylie, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_080
Eileen
Lake in the Hills, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
Team members were exceptional, very friendly and helpful always.
Property
Very nice home, pictures made the rooms look bigger than they actually were.
View Property: RVH_204
Julia
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Good value and close, easy access to Disney Parks. One problem in that I needed a package sent to me and was told by customer service to have it sent to Windsor Hills office which I did. It was overnighted to the office who refused delivery.
View Property: MVH_084
Irmannette
Caquas, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2017
Property Manager
Heather is amazing!!!! I loved the condo and the MVH experience. Magical Vacation Homes was very diligent and offered very precise information. I am not thrilled about their cancellation policies but they are very similar to those of any rental company.
Property
The apartment is beautiful. We loved the location and it was very spacious.
View Property: RVH_200
Veronica
Buenos Aires, AR
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2017
Property Manager
Cuando necesite ayuda en linea los dias de semana siempre habia alguien que me atendiera en forma amable en espaol. When I need help online on weekdays there was always someone who would kindly assist me in Spanish.
Property
Un lugar muy tranquuilo, tenia toso para la cocina y bao. El aire estaba bien, el agua de los baos salia bien, La pasamos muy bien! A very quiet place, had enough for the kitchen and bathroom. The air was good, the water in the bathrooms was good, we had a good time!
View Property: MVH_079
Ryan
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_220
Crystal
Hagerstown, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
the pool was in walking distance from unit . very large clean pool and hot tub .
View Property: MVH_089
Ruth
Sedbergh, GB
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2017
Property Manager
We were very happy with our rental. It was very clean, beautiful resort at Windsor Hills and excellent customer service staff.
Property
Very enjoyable stay, had a blast at Disney World and loved the Windsor Hills Resort. Excellent Location lots of stores and restaurants close by. Definitely would stay at the property again if visiting Orlando.
View Property: MVH_081
Alyson
Mansfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The home we stayed in was beautiful! My son loved the fact that we had our own pool but also loved the large pool with the slide.
View Property: MVH_008
Abby
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful Very professional, very efficient. Issues dealt with quickly. Great properties. On arrival, the door code didn't work so we had to phone for help. The woman I spoke to was very friendly and sorted the issue quickly but we could have done without it after a 12 hour drive from North Carolina! I also had to phone again when we couldn't figure out how to access the games room. It was Memorial Day and I expected a call back, but someone arrived very quickly and gave us the code.
Property
Wonderful stay in this super villa. The property was so light and spacious, it was perfect for our group of 8. The kids loved the pool, and it worked well that it was in the shade in the afternoon. Hope we can come back some day! Amazing house, wonderful pool, great kids' bedrooms, lots of space, super games room.
View Property: RVH_204
Philip
Belmore, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2017
Property Manager
It was a pleasure. If after 5:00pm then yes. The batteries in the thermostat went out and the a/c shut off. I called and spoke to Jason and he came right over and replaced the batteries.
Property
Just the overall property we had a great time. The house was exactly as stated on the website, and the representatives from magical vacation homes where very helpful once I was at the house.
View Property: RVH_039
Nick
Louisville, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_023
Lisa
Shelby twp, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2017
Property Manager
Great experience with booking, while we stayed, etc. condo was exactly as pictured.
Property
The pool!
View Property: MVH_001
Terese
janesville, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_062
Jerome
Saint Johns, CA
Reviewed: May 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_019