Guest Reviews

Have a look at what some of our past guests are saying about us and our beautiful vacation homes! Based locally just a few miles away from our resorts, we have assembled a diverse and experienced management team. Our team shares a passion for doing things right and delighting our customers with friendly quality service. Our priority is to create magical experiences for our guests that exceed all expectations. We aim for constant feedback from our guests in order to ensure we are meeting their every need!

 
Write a Review
Charnel
Cordova, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2016
Property Manager
The members of your team were gems. They were very helpful and friendly. I appreciate their kindness and expertise.
Property
This was by far one of the best properties that I have stayed at while traveling. It was gorgeous! Everyone really loved our home away from home. The beds were super comfy. My biggest complaint is the fact that there was VERY LITTLE tissue in the house upon our arrival. I understand that we had to provide tissue but their should have been enough for at least a day. We ran out before the day was over. Also, the owner of the house should have some detailed maintenance and upkeep done. The drapery in my room was down and shoved in the closet. The ice machine ran water out of it. The theater room was really nice! We loved it. We enjoyed the pool; however, we were unable to get the full effect because I waited to late to add the pool heat. The neighborhood was amazing! We will definitely be returning and we are definitely using Magical Vacation Homes. Overall, I was very satisfied. Please make a note about the tissue. That is too nice of a property to not have a small staple like tissue. Seriously. Thanks for everything! We will be back!
View Property: RVH_256
Cheryl
Lehighton, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_068
Amy
Haubstadt, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was so easy to work with it made making plans for our vacation a breeze.
Property
The location and property was awesome! It was so nice having so much room and space for everyone to enjoy and relax. The pool and hot tub was an excellent addition.
View Property: RVH_033
Sharon
Salem, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_018
Tony
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2016
Property Manager
I had another property cancel on me a week before arrival and I was extremely stressed because of the experience, but moving my services to Magical Vacation Homes was effortless. The rep helped me find the house, book, she sent me everything I needed and even was able to apply a discount for my distress from the previous experience. Working with MVH was absolutely amazing! I'll be booking again VERY soon.
Property
Words cannot describe how absolutely immaculate the property was, being a young man from Chicago, what you see is what you get, but this house came with so much more than what you see. The foyer was massive, the game room/theater was comfortable and the stained glass design on the wall was perfect for pictures. Each bedroom with it's en suite bathroom made for quick preparation when leaving (especially among slow moving ladies of the group). Although trying on the legs, the staircase was beautiful and the kitchen was put to good use as it was to die for and I'm not even a cook. We fell in love with the speaker system throughout as we were able to play music while cooking, cleaning, waiting, relaxing, etc. The backyard and pool provided amazing views that will never be forgotten. Reunion Resorts is beautiful, I stayed at Solterra last year and always said I wanted to stay with Reunion because of the assortment of nice properties and they DID NOT disappoint. I took a walk around the neighborhood and scouted out my next property. Thanks so much for everything!
View Property: RVH_250
Hellen
Garner, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
Wonderful proffesional and knowledgeable staff
Property
This house is beautiful. The website pictures do not do it justice. They thought about every detail of the stay. What an amazing stay.
View Property: RVH_231
Theodore J
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2016
Property Manager
DMV Team outstanding
Property
View Property: RVH_091
Marc
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2016
Property Manager
Can't say enough nice things about the company and it's employees. They worked extremely hard to make sure our family was well taken care of.
Property
We ended up at a different property (looks identical to this one) and we loved it. Thank you!
View Property: TR_014
Laura
mebane, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_050
Renee
Fayeteville, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_008
Hilda
Dalton, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Everything exceeded our expecations! Already planning next year's stay!
View Property: MVH_095
Angela
Cypress, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The location was great, close to food & shopping, while very accessible to Disney (1 exit away). Our kids loved the heated pool option and the game room. The house was lovely and exactly what we needed. We will definitely contact you first for our next trip to Orlando.
View Property: MVH_061
Hee Jung
Auburndale, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_098
Jeanette
Granville, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_067
Sarah
Tega Cay, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Overall great property and stay. Basic provisions in terms of toilet paper and tissues would have been appreciated for booking a week's stay. I don't think we over-use but we ran out of TP mid-way through the week and I don't think it was really fair that we needed to make an extra stop at the store after a really long day at the parks for this provision when we were paying for a property. It wouldn't have cost the property owners that much and would have saved us real valuable time
View Property: MVH_041
Stuart
Luling, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2016
Property Manager
Looking forward to book again. The staff was excellent.
Property
Very nice condo. Looking forward to booking again.
View Property: RVH_233
Cherie
Manhattan, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2016
Property Manager
Great Experience. The only issue we had was that the internet was not working our entire stay. I had to call in 3 or 4 times and the password kept reading as incorrect. On the last day we were told that a tech would need to come out. This was not a huge deal to us but was a little inconvenient. Other than this, we had no problems.
Property
The listing was very accurate in description and in pictures. It exceeded our expectations. We had a very large group, many of them being kids from ages 3-10 and it was perfect for us. PLENTY of space. The neighborhood is great! Safe and quiet, in a gated community. There is a Publix grocery store, food options, gas, etc. all within minutes. The house location is ideal. Neighbors to either side but we never actually saw them. The house is VERY close to the club house. The pool at the house was awesome! Definitely a highlight for us.The kids loved splashing around after a full day at the parks. Another highlight was the movie theater room. 7 recliners and a huge movie screen. So cool! Kids loooooved it (so did the adults)! The 8 bedrooms were each great. Comfortable beds. Nicely decorated. All a good size.The dining area and kitchen were open and designed for big groups. The house had everything we needed. Literally everything. My favorite part of the house was that it was "kid friendly" and comfortable without losing the upscale look and feel. Well done to the owners!!!! We loved this house and will definitely be back. Thank you for everything!!!!
View Property: TR_008
Heather
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2016
Property Manager
They were most excellent!
Property
Loved it! My second time at Windsor HIlls and first with Magical Vacation Homes. The service was so amazing that i will definitely use Magical Vacation Homes for future rentals!
View Property: MVH_088
Margaret
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This is a wonderful home in close proximity to WDW. We took our children and three grandchildren ((all under 7) and they thoroughly enjoyed the themed bedrooms, pool and game room. For those visiting with different generations, the bedroom and bath above the game room would be a great plus! We would rent this home again.
View Property: RVH_220
Jack
Cortland, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
House was beautiful! We loved house spacious it was and so close to everything we wanted to do. Loved it!
View Property: TR_010
Jean
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_062
Jill
Silver Lake, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_063
Susan
Orangeville, CA
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_068
Lauren
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Words cannot do this townhome justice. Our family of 5 spent 4 nights in this lovely townhome during the month of October. This place is absolutely beautiful! Everything in the home looks brand new. The dcor is stylish and modern, yet comfortable for the whole family. The kitchen was fully equipped and had everything we needed to prepare a quick meal. The upgraded stainless steel kitchen appliances were an added bonus. Our kids who are 7 and 4 LOVED the Mickey themed room upstairs. This home is located within minutes of the Disney parks and was so convenient. There are plenty of restaurants and places to shop nearby. Publix is right down the road so we were able to stock up on groceries when we arrived. I look forward to staying here again for our next Disney trip and have already recommended this listing to several others. Thank you so much!!!
View Property: MVH_095
Doug
Burlington, CA
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_010