Guest Reviews

Have a look at what some of our past guests are saying about us and our beautiful vacation homes! Based locally just a few miles away from our resorts, we have assembled a diverse and experienced management team. Our team shares a passion for doing things right and delighting our customers with friendly quality service. Our priority is to create magical experiences for our guests that exceed all expectations. We aim for constant feedback from our guests in order to ensure we are meeting their every need!

 
Write a Review
HORTENCIA
FORT, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_022
Kevin
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This house is very nice. The location is excellent. It is very close to the parks and it is comfortably appointed. If forced to make a criticism or two(and that would be difficult), I would say that parking for two cars was difficult. Second, I would say that the living room, while very lovely, could have used one or two more chairs. Finally, while we did not watch much television (actually only part of the British Open) the cable picture quality did not match the high standards of the rest of the experience. Admittedly, these are minor inconveniences and did nothing to detract from the fine experience of staying at the property. If there was one actual inconvenience, it was the inability to use the nice gameroom in the converted garage. It was simply too hot in Orlando in July. Again, however, that is probably nitpicking, since we were so busy we probably would not have used it much anyway. We really enjoyed the property and would not hesitate to visit again.
View Property: RVH_099
Michael
Southbury, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_062
Carlos
League City, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_025
Ingunn Agnes
Reykjavik, IS
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_214
Karla
Prospect, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_027
Norka
Curacao, AN
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_062
Stephanie
Union City, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful!
Property
What can I say! This is my second time renting with magical homes and ONCE again they exceeded my expectations. This time around I decided to rent a house with a pool in the backyard which I couldn't of made a better decision it was the perfect amount of space we needed! My kids shared one room, my mother and younger sister shared the master bedroom and I took the bedroom who's bathroom connected to the boys room, talk about fitting for the fsmily! The location was perfect we were close to a CVS, a Publix, a bank, and a nail salon which came in handy for my mother! It was a twenty minute ride to Universal Studios and Disney parks. I will most definitely come back next year and possibly rent the same house. My only suggestion to the property owner is to get two additional lounge chairs for the backyard! other than that everything else was very accommodating.
View Property: RVH_162
Megan
Merrimack, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_219
Enrique
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Comfortable
View Property: MVH_008
Fidel & Michelle
Battle Creek, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The property had everything you could want in a home away from home.
View Property: MVH_090
Irene
Porcupine, CA
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_061
Ava
Southville, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2016
Property Manager
Christina at Oasis guest services was excellent. Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
Great accommodations, will definitely be back.
View Property: TR_005
Ash
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone we talked with was like an extension of the Disney staff. Friendly, accommodating and helpful. This was by far the easiest stay we've ever had on a vacation property.
Property
It was the cleanest house we've ever stayed in. The kids enjoyed the tastefully themed rooms and the AIR CONDITIONED game room which is a rarity. We'll be back with Magical Vacation Homes for sure.
View Property: RVH_231
Catrece
Noblesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_048
David
Wakefield, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_081
Sam
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The house was amazing! The bedrooms were spacious, the main floor living area was great to spend family time in, and the theater room was better than any other theater we've been in. The kids loved the hidden room and looking for the hidden mickey's.
View Property: RVH_256
Deepak
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2016
Property Manager
The reservation process was easy, everything was done on online, getting into the resort was a breeze. We did call the day after arriving to get some help with TVs and someone was able to assist us the same day. There were manuals on operations, but we aren't technologically advanced. Thank you for giving us the vacation of a lifetime!
Property
The house had everything we wanted, an games area, theater room and large pool! We didn't feel the need to leave the house everyday to have fun. This made our vacation very relaxing. The kids loved having their own bedrooms. All of the couples had their own space which was great.
View Property: RVH_228
Danielle
Ricksburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2016
Property Manager
I was very pleased with the reservation agents I dealt with. They were all professional and answered all of my many questions and emails in a timely manner.
Property
The house was clean when we arrived and just as pictured online. We have recommended Magical Vacation Homes to our friends and can't wait for a return trip.
View Property: RVH_228
Doug
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. Whenever we needed assistance, someone was available the same day.
Property
The house was fabulous! The Harry Potter and Snow White rooms were incredible and our kids were so happy, they were just as excited about their rooms as they were to go to Disney! Definitely plan on staying here again!
View Property: RVH_256
Rhonda
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2016
Property Manager
My family and I would like to thank you all for a fabulous home and wonderful vacation, memories for a life time. We will plan to visit again.
Property
This villa was perfect for our needs!
View Property: RVH_228
Michelle
Portage, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely clean, had everything we needed, tons of towels, blankets, pillows! Great pool area. Loved our stay!
View Property: MVH_079
Linda
Carver, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
Sorry, but we didn't really need them because everything was all set.
Property
The house was well stocked with the base necessities, easy to find and a welcoming home when we entered at night all tired from the day. I would definitely stay there again.
View Property: TR_004
Jennifer
Dacula, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_050
ANGELA
Vila Velha, BR
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_090