Guest Reviews

Have a look at what some of our past guests are saying about us and our beautiful vacation homes! Based locally just a few miles away from our resorts, we have assembled a diverse and experienced management team. Our team shares a passion for doing things right and delighting our customers with friendly quality service. Our priority is to create magical experiences for our guests that exceed all expectations. We aim for constant feedback from our guests in order to ensure we are meeting their every need!

 
John
Fairfax, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful. We greatly enjoyed the process and the home.
Property
Worked great. We enjoyed the home. Had enough bedrooms for everyone.
View Property: TR_002
Jane
Edinburgh, GB
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
The Magical Vacations team were fantastic from start to finish. Everything was very well explained in advance. From the initial emails to the telephone call and then the paperwork it was all handled excellently. We were given helpful advice relating to the hurricane and when We had to extend our stay because of the hurricane that was all professionally dealt with as well.
Property
A fabulous condo with all amenities and very handy for driving to all the parks, great local services close by as well. The condo was perfect for us and very comfortable - it felt like a home from home. The sitting room was a great communal area for family movies and games
View Property: RVH_226
Collette
Gallway, IE
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
Very happy with the team members Very helpful great service The space, the pool, and the master bed was extremely comfortable
Property
Overall a nice stay The space, the pool and the master bed was extremely comfortable
View Property: MVH_074
Dawn
Cape Coral, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
Property Manager
They were helpful and quick to respond when contacted. They responded quickly to all our emails and phone calls, even during the hurricane.
Property
Everything was wonderful. The house and neighborhood were so nice.
View Property: RVH_205
Francisco
Belle Glade, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
Loved it!!!
Property
Loved it!!!
View Property: MVH_049
Era
Wetumpka, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_047
Sharon
Great Yarmouth, GB
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2017
Property Manager
We enjoyed our stay in this property immensely. It was a home away from home! Will definitely be booking with Magical Vacation Homes for our next vacation. Thank you all very much for a wonderful experience. Extremely satisfied with service from Magical Vacation Homes, very easy to deal with and homes are exactly as advertised
Property
We enjoyed our stay in this property immensely. It was a home away from home! Will definitely be booking with Magical Vacation Homes for our next vacation. Thank you all very much for a wonderful experience. Home was exactly as advertised and very clean & tidy. We found everything we needed in the home apart from a dustpan to use when sweeping the floor and a new iron would be a good idea. The one in the home was not in a very good condition. Apart from these two issues we had everything else we needed. The bedrooms were lovely and the ceiling fans were a god send at night. Pool area was very well equipped and the pool was very clean and well looked after. The property is well located on a very good resort area. The home itself is very large and well equipped. A home away from home!
View Property: MVH_068
John
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
Very nice. Understanding. Responsive.
Property
Great trip. Thank you so much. Kids loved the pool. Unit was as expected.
View Property: MVH_079
Carmen
bronx, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Lovely home, great experience The movie theater was great! Nothing everything was great!
View Property: RVH_218
Peter
independence, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
Have already recommended Magical Vacation Homes to many friends and relatives
Property
Everything was perfect!! Loved the home and location The home was beautiful, the pool and location to Disney Parks, restaurants and stores
View Property: MVH_072
Robin
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
Had a problem before the stay but it was resolved within a few hours. Exceptional We have been vacations alll around the world but this was by far the best with family all together it was a bucket list not only for myself but others who stayed Thanks so much for a life time experience!!!!!
Property
Exceptional the whole family enjoyed from young kids to 85 year old
View Property: RVH_310
Alison
Basingstoke, GB
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
From start to finish the process was extremely simple and easy. They did everything they promised and the property surpassed our expectations.
Property
Fantastic home, great location.
View Property: MVH_094
Valerie
Foxboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property Manager
Great experience start to finish, from booking to adding late check out during our stay, everything was seamless.
Property
Wonderful way to stay near Disney while having all the comforts of home! The pool area is great and close proximity to Disney! Home was very comfortable, in great condition, no complaints! Great experience all around!
View Property: MVH_019
Veronika
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_228
Ray
Selbyville, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property Manager
we are very pleased with the staff at Magical Vacation Homes. This is one of the main reasons that we are "repeat customers." Very pleased with the quick response and resolutions of any problem.
Property
We are looking forward to our stay in Feb 2018. Very comfortable and convenient. Able to accommodate a large family
View Property: MVH_022
Chad
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_052
Alshona
Macon, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_019
Janice
Newark, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_345
Janice
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great trip ! Stunning property ! Great place and really clean and well kept. Perfect spot for a trip to Orlando. We had a great time.
Cindy
Norfolk, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and informative about area attractions Friendly staff. Security of the gated community. Second time staying at the same condo with a great view. Close and convenient to shopping, parks and main attractions.
Property
I absolutely love Florida and the stay at Windsor Hills gives me so a welcome feeling. Can't say enough about the staff....from the guard at the gate to the pool attendants to the office staff. Highly recommend to everyone Great view, clean, super comfy bed, well equipped. Second time staying at same condo Everything was perfect
View Property: MVH_019
Laura
Billericay, GB
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
The team were responsive and friendly and nothing was too much trouble Very responsive and helpful service, high quality resorts and properties
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this spacious apartment on an amazing secure complex, only 10 minutes from Disney Great location, lots of space, modern furnishings, well equipped, clean
View Property: MVH_092
Regina
Sterling, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
The staff were very easy to talk to and very helpful. They responded pretty quickly when we called. My family and I really enjoyed the home. It was just like the pictures and the staff were very friendly and helpful from booking to making sure we were comfortable in the home.
Property
The Home was beautiful! Just like the pictures! We loved the pool and spa and the kids had a ball in the game room. They also loved the Foosball and arcade games. Honestly, we loved the entire home.
View Property: RVH_281
Theresita
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
She was very friendly and take care of my issue immediately
Property
Magical Vacation Homes have very classy, clean, and safe properties. This is my third time renting from you and I have always been pleased The amenities were high class and you can tell upgraded
View Property: MVH_044
Natalie
Orangeville, CA
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
Our service was fast, friendly and very welcoming. We ran into a little mishap upon arrival from Toronto. Bernie (property manager) returned my call within 5 minutes to offer a solution. Service from the property management was impeccable.
Property
WE would highly recommend the property and truly enjoyed our stay.
View Property: MVH_061
Edgar
Swansea, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
Didn't really need to work with anyone other then the gate personnel and they were great also The size was perfect and the private pool made it no reason to even want to leave and go anywhere else. The whole experience was great!
Property
It was amazing house had everything my Family needed Very nice homes, every thing you need for a big family vacation Loved the house it was perfect
View Property: TR_020