Guest Reviews

Have a look at what some of our past guests are saying about us and our beautiful vacation homes! Based locally just a few miles away from our resorts, we have assembled a diverse and experienced management team. Our team shares a passion for doing things right and delighting our customers with friendly quality service. Our priority is to create magical experiences for our guests that exceed all expectations. We aim for constant feedback from our guests in order to ensure we are meeting their every need!

 
Write a Review
Wasaga Beach, CA
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent and friendly
Property
We loved it and will return
View Property: MVH_104
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_207
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_345
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_345
Sao Paulo, BR
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2018
Property Manager
They have been great. Very attentive and quick returns!!!
Property
Can't wait to go back to the same place!!! Missing it already the home that made us feel so confortable!!
View Property: RVH_307
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_262
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_262
Kitchener, CA
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_067
Rensselaer, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_101
Titusville , US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2018
Property Manager
They all were so helpful since we had never rented a property like this in the past.
Property
View Property: MVH_073
buenos aires, AR
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2018
Property Manager
They are completely willing to assist our cuestion
Property
We feel really at home!!
View Property: MVH_107
Marion, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We very much enjoyed our stay at Magical Vacation Homes. It was a perfect distance from Disney and in a quiet enjoyable neighborhood. We were traveling with 4 adults and 2 children (ages 2 years and 8 months) and this was perfect and spacious for us to be comfortable.
View Property: RVH_301
Rio de Janeiro, BR
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2018
Property Manager
The staff are always helpful and competent.
Property
House excellent, all utensils working well. It only needs a cleaning (or swapping) of the living room rug.
View Property: MVH_095
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_016
Belo Horizonte, BR
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_090
pensacola, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WH_603
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_372
sao paulo, BR
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
I always will rent with MVH, they answer promptly all emails.
Property
Thank you for all, all was perfect.
View Property: MVH_073
White Bear Lake, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property Manager
The team was awesome with communications prior to our arrival and were very helpful if we had any issues during our stay.
Property
Great experience. Awesome house.
View Property: RVH_345
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property Manager
Booking with Magical Vacation Homes is really easy and stress free.
Property
Everything about this property was on point and surpassed our expectations. We will definitely be staying here again.
View Property: MVH_092
Taquara , BR
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property Manager
I need to confess that we were a bit afraid, especially because It was our First time in Orlando. Magical vacation homes were more than we expected! The team was really kind and helpful everytime we needed their support.
Property
We were really in a home away from ours! Comfortable, clean and cozy! We are already planning our next vacation! We would like to thank Magical Vacation Home for helping us to make our dreams come true! See you soon!
View Property: MVH_085
Gates, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_018
CARSON CITY, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2018
Property Manager
I called several times, prior to our stay, asking questions about the property and/or my billing. (not asking about a mistake in billing, rather the amount due on my account & making payments) All times, team members were happy to answer my questions and look up my account. Never felt rushed to get off the phone.
Property
The area is a beautiful, gated community. We are a large family, and the house met our needs during our entire stay. We will be repeat customers with magical vacation home, without a doubt.
View Property: MVH_068
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2018
Property Manager
The best !
Property
A wonderful experience
View Property: RVH_214
Stonewall, CA
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_063