Guest Reviews

Have a look at what some of our past guests are saying about us and our beautiful vacation homes! Based locally just a few miles away from our resorts, we have assembled a diverse and experienced management team. Our team shares a passion for doing things right and delighting our customers with friendly quality service. Our priority is to create magical experiences for our guests that exceed all expectations. We aim for constant feedback from our guests in order to ensure we are meeting their every need!

 
Write a Review
Amy
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
Good experience! Easy and convenient. Favorite part features are the private pool and the number of bathrooms.
View Property: TR_001
Lior
Oranit, IL
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2016
Property Manager
Very nice place to stay in
Property
View Property: TR_006
Kristen
Paget, BM
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property Manager
I didn't have to call during my stay for any issues. Everyone was great during the booking process.
Property
This place by far beyond what I was expecting. Everything was exactly as pictured. The view from the porch of the fireworks every night was an added bonus. Perfect place for my family we felt safe my family is still talking about how nice the place was. Definitely would stay again.
View Property: MVH_067
Gary
hamilton, BM
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
I had no experience working with the team!!! A friend of the Family told me about the Website .
Property
We love the stay, and will be back next Summer 2017 !!! We stayed at the Reunion Resort in 2013, however I used another website. This is the first time using Magical Vacation Homes, but I will let my friends and family know that it was a Wonderful & Beautiful Resort. See you next year!!!! Peace & Blessings The Benjamin's From Bermuda
View Property: RVH_233
Jennifer
Weatherford, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
Great to work with.
Property
For our needs the location was perfect.
View Property: MVH_086
Lara
Benton, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
Appreciate the communication
Property
Very pleased and will be back
View Property: MVH_050
Hans
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This house is really fantastic, with open living areas, great bed/bathrooms and kitchen. We enjoyed the game and cinema room and spent a lot of time around the swimming pool with many barbecue diners. Great location, very service oriented and with friendly people receiving you and making your stay very pleasant. We had a wonderful time at this villa and we can really recommend it to every one. 5 out of 5 stars.
View Property: RVH_208
Kyle
Long Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful! They were able to answer all of my questions.
Property
Home was very nice, spacious, and well furnished/decorated. Kids loved the game room and movie theater.
View Property: RVH_001
Rosamaria
West Springfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_219
Ebony
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_058
Edgardo
Piscataway, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Very good
Property
Very good
View Property: MVH_008
Sherri
Murrells Inlet, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property Manager
The property management team was appropriately concerned when we had difficulties with the AC unit. They kept us informed as to when the repairs would be completed. They followed up to ensure the repairs were effective.
Property
We had an excellent stay at the reunion resort in the property we selected. It was very spacious and well-built. Everyone was able to spread out and not feel crowded in the space.
View Property: RVH_204
Mateo
Mission, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_076
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Property Manager
We booked this property because we are a family of 6 with 4 children under the age of 13. We were very impressed with the condo and the grounds. It looked just like the pictures showed on the website. There was plenty of room for all of us to spread out and relax after a long day at Disney or the beach. It was a nice bonus having TV's in all of the bedrooms...no fighting over what to watch. The pool was so much fun and well taken care of. The entire property was well maintained and very pretty. It's in a gated community which made us feel more safe to walk around and explore beyond just our condo and pool area. We would definitely book this condo again. Very impressed!!!
View Property: MVH_067
Peter
Gentofte, DK
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_016
Loreley
Caguas, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
Good
Property
We really liked this house. We will stay at this house again.
View Property: MVH_069
Tracy
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
I didn't actually meet or talk with any of the team. I was e-mailed directions and the code for the door about a month before my stay. We arrived, enjoyed our stay and left without a hitch . I had no need to call the office.
Property
My family absolutely loved this townhouse. It was nice and bright, exactly as shown in the pictures. We liked having our own pool and used it everyday. It was close to shopping and parks.
View Property: MVH_020
DEBORAH
RIVERVIEW, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful, relaxing, everything was great. We enjoyed out stay.
View Property: RVH_119
April
Denham Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
We loved our place. Close to the pool, lots of room in the condo, a lot of space. We were very happy with our stay. Booking the room was easy and everything was correct listed about the condo
Property
We loved it! Pool was clean, staff was very nice. The condo was big, we had a lot of room. Very clean room too. We were very happy with our stay, we will come back soon
View Property: MVH_075
Myia
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_201
Roberto
Guatemala, GT
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_092
Donald
Noble, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly.
Property
Nice well maintained.
View Property: MVH_063
Jarmo
Espoo, FI
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
There was only one thing what should be updating: dishwashmachine was broke inside. On otherwise we were very satisfied about house and everything.
View Property: RVH_100
Thom
Sewell, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
What a wonderful company to deal with to make your vacation a true dream. The house we rented was outstanding as well as the neighborhood and all the amenities. Thank you again.
Property
View Property: RVH_119
Wendy
Walton , US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
We had a slight issue with the air conditioner not working but it was addressed immediately and fixed within 24 hours of reporting our concerns.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay with Magical Vacation Homes and would definitely stay with them again when in the area. Everything was as described and as seen in the photos. It was clean and beautifully decorated with ample space for our family of six. The condo is just a short walk from the pool which was a lovely place to swim and relax after a busy day. The entire place is very child friendly, which we really appreciated.
View Property: MVH_088