Guest Reviews

Have a look at what some of our past guests are saying about us and our beautiful vacation homes! Based locally just a few miles away from our resorts, we have assembled a diverse and experienced management team. Our team shares a passion for doing things right and delighting our customers with friendly quality service. Our priority is to create magical experiences for our guests that exceed all expectations. We aim for constant feedback from our guests in order to ensure we are meeting their every need!

 
Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I will certainly recommend it. Location and pricing are excellent. The golfing experience is unbeatable.
View Property: RVH_136
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_262
Fort Wayne, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_085
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Very pleasant
Property
Due to construction of the future play area, parking near our unit was limited but it was not a big problem.
View Property: MVH_001
Fort Wayne, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_073
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Just very friendly assistance!
Property
Wow, great stay...we were all very pleased!
View Property: RVH_136
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_047
Brookfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful from beginning to end.
Property
The only reason we wouldn't stay at the same home again would be to try out a different home in Reunion. This home was well taken care of and all our questions were answered quickly and kindly.
View Property: RVH_205
CLio, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_022
Loxley, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_222
Miami Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_320
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2018
Property Manager
Had a wonderful experience dealing with your team. Ashley, Jason and Libby were extremely helpful throughout the entire process. Their knowledge, friendliness and genuine desire to help are what truly made the experience memorable.
Property
View Property: RVH_231
West islip, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_094
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_073
East Liver Pool, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_080
Anthem, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_220
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_305
Vaudreuil-Dorion, CA
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_237
Salem , US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property Manager
The after hours guest service team had exceptional customer service as they not only return every single missed call but they key in on any other items to assist with and never made us feel as if our call was a bother after 5pm
Property
The Magical team from start to finish was amazing to work with as they gave us great property options to consider and helped our family select the best home for our vacation. Our travels won't have us back in FL soon but we will definitely recommend their vacation rental options to friends and family - thank you Magical Vacation Homes Team!
View Property: TR_021
Davenport, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property Manager
Very Kid friendly! Location was easily accessible to Disney parks. Just a short ride to all parks and Disney Springs. Enjoyed sitting on the back patio watching some golf. Grocery, liquor/beer store, Dunkin Donuts and CVS were less than a mile away. The Minions room was a BIG hit with the kids. Simply put, the house pool was awesome and a must stay for the value compared to 30 other rentals we compared to prior to reserving- you will not regret booking this amazing home!
Property
Very Kid friendly! Location was easily accessible to Disney parks. Just a short ride to all parks and Disney Springs. Enjoyed sitting on the back patio watching some golf. Grocery, liquor/beer store, Dunkin Donuts and CVS were less than a mile away. The Minions room was a BIG hit with the kids. Simply put, the house pool was awesome and a must stay for the value compared to 30 other rentals we compared to prior to reserving- you will not regret booking this amazing home!
View Property: RVH_372
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Property Manager
They were very helpful and quick to respond.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. We asked for a Keurig and they accommodated us. The place was quiet easy to find and great location.
View Property: MVH_049
Peabody, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Property Manager
We are very happy with the condo and want to make it a point that Luis our maintenance person went above and beyond what anyone in our group expected. and better than anything we have experienced in previous vacation homes and will for sure book with Magical again.
Property
View Property: MVH_041
Andover, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_001
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Miramichi, CA
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property Manager
They were great to deal with.
Property
It was great and relaxing.
View Property: MVH_079