Guest Reviews

Have a look at what some of our past guests are saying about us and our beautiful vacation homes! Based locally just a few miles away from our resorts, we have assembled a diverse and experienced management team. Our team shares a passion for doing things right and delighting our customers with friendly quality service. Our priority is to create magical experiences for our guests that exceed all expectations. We aim for constant feedback from our guests in order to ensure we are meeting their every need!

 
Write a Review
MARY
OCEAN PINES, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_011
Jordan and Tracy
Kamloops, CA
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful vacation in Orlando. The condo was so close to all ammeneties and DisneyWorld. The only minor complaint...and I truly hesitate to call it a complaint, was we had a 3 bedroom condo, and there were only 3 pool towels. All in all, and amazing vacation!
View Property: MVH_092
Joni
Goodwod Park, TT
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2017
Property Manager
Your team is accessible, reliable, knowledgeable and always ready to respond. You offer a great service that makes vacation ready to go as soon as you arrive.
Property
Windsor Hills is a great location and perfect for visiting Disney and Orlando. The home was well appointed and clean upon check in. The instructions all around the home was also very useful. One comment though is that pool heat temperature was a bit too hot.
View Property: MVH_089
Celso
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_119
Katharina
Fredonia, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful!
Property
see above
View Property: MVH_017
Cheryl
irwin, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_092
Renee
x, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and accurate information provided quickly
Property
Amazing, family thoroughly enjoyed themselves.
View Property: RVH_270
Melissa
Homestead, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful. The attendant at the mini market in the property was great. He was very helpful in providing us with great tips about the theme parks.
Property
The property was very clean and comfortable. The family loved the heated pool in the house. We really enjoyed the amenities and the security was on point. We loved the fact that it is really close to the theme parks plus areas to shop. We will be coming back again for the summer.
View Property: MVH_064
William
Hinckley, GB
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2016
Property Manager
Good
Property
Good service decent large home
View Property: RVH_109
Laura
Fernandina Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_068
Daniel
Waukesha, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_052
Daniel Salgado
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_270
Johnny
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2016
Property Manager
Jason was excellent to work with, I will for sure book with him again. Ashley was also very friendly and helpful
Property
This home was bigger than the pictures looked! Very clean home, very clean property and pools. Jason and Ashley were so helpful and we will for sure stay again. The only thing that I could say was bad, was our washer didn't work the whole time, so I had to go to a laundermat 3 times, because of towel usage. But other than that beautiful stay, beautiful property, and a great vacation'
View Property: RVH_237
Alan
Arbroath, GB
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Property was spacious and clean, well furnished and with all the comfort of home. Great place to stay, so close to Disney resorts.
View Property: MVH_083
Anonymous
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_087
Katherine
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_063
Leonie
Quebec City, CA
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2016
Property Manager
Team was quick to respond to information request.
Property
I would be nice if the property had kid plates, bowls, cups, etc.
View Property: MVH_073
Lisa
Pomona, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2016
Property Manager
Very professional and helpful. Lovely to deal with!
Property
Everything exceeded our expectations. Property was as advertised and we loved it. Comfortable bed and all the amenities you could want. Would definitely not hesitate to stay again.
View Property: MVH_086
Feliciano
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly customer service
Property
The property was very nice, perfect size for 4 adults & one child. The Disney parks were less than 2 miles away. Very convenient to come home for lunch while visiting the Disney Parks. House was very clean & in great shape. We really enjoyed the small pool outside & paid extra for the heat. Would definitely rent from this company again.
View Property: MVH_062
April
Clifton, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent across the board!!!!!
Property
Our condo was spotless!!! It was an easy check-in and check-out and it exceeded our expectations. We will be back again.
View Property: MVH_048
Dustin
Monrovia, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2016
Property Manager
We had absolutely no issues with making the reservation. The Magical Vacation Homes staff was prompt in getting us the paperwork needed to reserve the condo and getting the information we needed to check-in. It was overall an easy and pleasant process.
Property
Location, Location, Location!! This was our families second stay in the Windsor Hills Resort and we absolutley love it there. Previously, we had stayed in a house towards the back of the community. Our condo this time was right at the front and was GREAT for access to the pool, just a few steps away, which made it easy with three kids. The condo was nice and clean and was exactly like the pictures posted. My only negative comment would be that there were about 5 cats that roamed around and were always close to the condo, therefore it seemed to smell like cat urine once you stepped out the door. Overall, we love the resort and the condo and would definitely book another trip. Already missing the sunshine:)
View Property: MVH_053
Charnel
Cordova, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2016
Property Manager
The members of your team were gems. They were very helpful and friendly. I appreciate their kindness and expertise.
Property
This was by far one of the best properties that I have stayed at while traveling. It was gorgeous! Everyone really loved our home away from home. The beds were super comfy. My biggest complaint is the fact that there was VERY LITTLE tissue in the house upon our arrival. I understand that we had to provide tissue but their should have been enough for at least a day. We ran out before the day was over. Also, the owner of the house should have some detailed maintenance and upkeep done. The drapery in my room was down and shoved in the closet. The ice machine ran water out of it. The theater room was really nice! We loved it. We enjoyed the pool; however, we were unable to get the full effect because I waited to late to add the pool heat. The neighborhood was amazing! We will definitely be returning and we are definitely using Magical Vacation Homes. Overall, I was very satisfied. Please make a note about the tissue. That is too nice of a property to not have a small staple like tissue. Seriously. Thanks for everything! We will be back!
View Property: RVH_256
Cheryl
Lehighton, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_068
Amy
Haubstadt, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was so easy to work with it made making plans for our vacation a breeze.
Property
The location and property was awesome! It was so nice having so much room and space for everyone to enjoy and relax. The pool and hot tub was an excellent addition.
View Property: RVH_033
Sharon
Salem, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_018