Guest Reviews
Have a look at what some of our past guests are saying about us and our beautiful vacation homes! Based locally just a few miles away from our resorts, we have assembled a diverse and experienced management team. Our team shares a passion for doing things right and delighting our customers with friendly quality service. Our priority is to create magical experiences for our guests that exceed all expectations. We aim for constant feedback from our guests in order to ensure we are meeting their every need!


 
Write a Review
CHUN CHIH
STOUFFVILLE, CA
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2016
Property Manager
The online chat was awesome. Bruna was very helpful chatting with me online and also provided me with a lot of information. The loyalty discount was also provided to me. The checking in at the gate was a little bit of a wait. We arrived late at night around 930pm and there were still a lot of cars waiting to be checked in. Maybe the process of checking in could be more efficient or different than us waiting in the car.
Property
The townhouse we stayed at this time has a better furniture than the condo we stayed last time. Not sure if it was the price difference or the mattress is upgraded from last time. Overall sleeping experience was better that the condo. The pool is good as usual and the playground was well maintained.
View Property: MVH_084
Dru
Burlington, CA
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2016
Property Manager
The folks I talked to were very helpful and answered my questions thoroughly.
Property
Would definitely book this condo again for our next visit to Disneyworld. Thanks!
View Property: MVH_085
Michael
Guilford, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2016
Property Manager
Thank you !!!
Property
A super time for family to get together and to disperse in a house rather than a hotel room!
View Property: RVH_087
Shani
Lewiston, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_018
Gary
Harlow, GB
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_206
Michelle
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2016
Property Manager
Polite, courteous and friendly
Property
Great time. No complaints at all. Only complaint is that we had to leave!
View Property: MVH_079
Bryan
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2016
Property Manager
It was a very good experience. The team members I worked with were very helpful and made booking our property a breeze.
Property
The home was beautiful and full of endless things to do for both kids and adults. We had a wonderful time and everyone loved their rooms and surroundings.
View Property: RVH_207
Jill
Grafton, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2016
Property Manager
When booking this home, your staff was very friendly and helpful! It seemed like a small home-town business I could trust.
Property
We very much enjoyed this home! We have never stayed in a home rental before and it was so nice for our large extended family party. It was great to come home from Disney or the beach and have a large home to relax in. The kids loved the pool. They probably will remember their time in this home more than any other aspect of the vacation.
View Property: RVH_220
susan
elmont, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
perfect. ..pictures and description of the property was as stated. took my 22 month old grandson to disney...but his room with the Disney Murals made his trip even more fun.bedroom mattresses were comfy.kitchen furnished with all needed items and can't wait to stay here again on our next visit to florida!!!
View Property: MVH_070
Heather
Hope Mills, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_001
Marisa
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_008
Heather
York, GB
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly & helpful staff
Property
Fantastic spacious apartment. Had everything we needed
View Property: MVH_022
Kristin
Shalimar, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_004
William
Selkirk, CA
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2016
Property Manager
We were happy with staff to have a late check out and thank you for sending a proper link for us.
Property
Overall, we enjoyed our family vacation and the layout of the house was ideal. We liked the location as it was close to shopping, groceries and Disney.
View Property: RVH_033
Theresa
Bloomfield Hills, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2016
Property Manager
We did have several items that required follow-up and all were handled very quickly by your team. I especially liked the frequent email communication however, we never did receive a written work order detailing our items that required follow-up so it made it difficult to know which items were being worked on. We did have to follow-up a few times to make sure the inoperable theater room was being address and did end up receiving monetary compensation as it did not work for our entire stay. We were pleased about the way this was handled by Magical Vacations.
Property
This is the 8th house we've rented in the Orlando area in the last 10 year and we would definitely rent again from Magical Vacation Homes and in the Championsgate community.
View Property: TR_011
Shelby
Harbor Springs, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_077
Tonya
New Johnsonville, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The property was everything and more than I expected. I told everyone I came in contact with about the wonderful experience I have had. I even recommended the property to someone I did not even know at Magic Kingdom. Thank you for a very smooth and wonderful stay. WE WILL RETURN!!!!!!!!!
View Property: MVH_067
Daniel
Walsall, GB
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_214
Sarah
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_039
Jeff
Ham Lake, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2016
Property Manager
Only had one call to turn on pool heat. Guy showed up in 15 min, was very friendly and fulfilled our request. Great experience.
Property
Home had obvious wear and tear but overall the entire group loved our stay.
View Property: MVH_068
Michelle
Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2016
Property Manager
I cannot say enough good things about how easy and fast it is to rent through magicalvacationhomes.com This was our second time renting with this company and everything is so well organized and provided us with plenty of timely information.
Property
Love Windsor Hills and the community pool.
View Property: MVH_060
Pauline
Slough, , GB
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_008
Emma
Annandale, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly, ready to supply information about selecting a property or call on someone who knew it better. We almost booked a house that didn't have any bath tubs, which would have been miserable for us, but the reservation agent was able to find us one that did have a tub. One small blemish was that I confirmed two days before we arrived that the house had a stroller, pack'n'play, and high chair -- but when we arrived, there was no stroller or high chair. Happily an employee was able to bring us a high chair the next morning, and it was very useful.
Property
Our home-away-from-home was just as described. Reservation and check-in was super easy. Our family of six (mom, dad, grandmother, and three boys 5-and-under) were comfortable and had room to relax, eat, and play. Staff was friendly and available, and we had everything we needed to go out and enjoy the amazing activities of Orlando. Don't miss the Reunion splash pad -- we went twice!
View Property: RVH_119
Jorge
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_204
Robert
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_088