Arriving: Departing:
Resorts:
Categories:
Bedrooms:Guests:
Advanced Search
Video Game System Themed Bedroom
Summer Kitchen Reunion Membership
Private Spa Private Pool
Pool Table Home Theater
Ground Floor Unit Games Room
Screened-In Pool



Local Area Guide Guest Services Guest Reviews FAQ Page Discount Park Tickets Car Hire Contact Us

 

4_front_3.jpg
 
4_front_3.jpg
Page: 1 of 10
Uxbridge, CA
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( MVH_062 )
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( RVH_035 )
It was so so awesome my family loved it and since it was are first time in Florida we wanting to have a nice home and we found it here.we were amazed when we walked in the door the beautiful sunrise was. Shining in and my daughter said dad can we live here. We loved it so much that we are coming next year
Wichita, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( MVH_002 )
Woodbury, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly and accomodating
Property ( MVH_040 )
Loved it and will definitely stay again
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( MVH_079 )
SAO PAULO, BR
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( MVH_083 )
VERY CLOSE TO MAIN ATTRACTIONS, IN A CONFORTABLE HOME. NICE RESORT!
sa paulo, sp, BRASIL
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( MVH_083 )
St Cloud, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( TR_007 )
Great house and community. Lots of bedrooms and space. The TVs oh my...one in every room. Fortunately the weather was nice so we didn't have to enjoy them much.
Somerset, CA
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( TR_003 )
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( MVH_004 )
Shalimar, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( MVH_077 )
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( MVH_075 )
Perfect property with unbeatable location close to pool. Would highly recommend. Would recommend to any family looking for a lovely rental close to Disney / Universal / Shopping. Nice area with restaurants nearby. Very safe. Communal pool 2-3 mins walk from condo with lots of action for kids. We would stay here over a villa as more buzz around the pool. Plenty of sun loungers and nice little shop at pool for drinks / ice-cream / sandwiches etc. Only one thing missing from property is a clothes horse (drying rack) for towels / swim gear etc.
River Falls, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( MVH_081 )
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( MVH_002 )
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2016
Property Manager
Helpful, well informed and friendly staff.
Property ( RVH_035 )
Beautiful property that was spotlessly clean. Plenty of room for our large family and the pool gave us the ideal place to chill out during days at home.
Stow, OH, USA
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( MVH_062 )
Full equipped home!!! we love it.
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( RVH_098 )
Sao Paulo, BR
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( RVH_136 )
Paradera, Oranjestad, AW
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2016
Property Manager
Very good
Property ( MVH_001 )
Love it and we will stay again at windsor hills resort
Melfort, CA
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( MVH_049 )
The stay was more than fabulous. We only had two concerns which was the cutting knives were dull and did not know the correct way to sharpen them as well as the vacuum did not operate properly. The condo exceeded our expectations and the security staff were so nice and welcoming. Definitely have to consider coming back to this resort.
ATIBAIA, BR
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( MVH_081 )
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( MVH_069 )
x, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( MVH_011 )
Grand Cayman, KY
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
My experience working with this team was excellent and made booking the property ease.
Property ( MVH_022 )
The stay at the property was wonderful, we we would definitely stay here again.
Greenfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly, helpful and kind people
Property ( MVH_012 )
Beautiful property, great location , close to everything, cant go wrong choosing your property.
New Castle, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( MVH_046 )
The condo we stayed in was perfect. It was like spending a week in your own home. If there is only one negative for the money we spent, I would have to say they could have provided a few more essentials such as body soap, dish soap, garbage bags and toilet paper. Other than that, everything was excellent.
Monroe Township, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( MVH_025 )
Ajax, CA
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( MVH_018 )
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( RVH_199 )
The property showed as though it were brand-new. It was very clean and modern. The neighborhood was very quiet and enjoyable.
Boston, MA, USA
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2015
Property Manager
Thanks for everything, it was an awesome stay
Property ( RVH_074 )
This property exceeded expectations and our whole family loved it!
Haymaerket, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( MVH_049 )
Sorocaba, BR
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( MVH_044 )
Saint Paul, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone we were in contact with was extremely friendly with the exception of the first day we arrived. The guard at the gate entry was rude and very unfriendly.
Property ( RVH_033 )
The grounds and home were fantastic. The house could also use more plastic cups, bowls, measuring cups, storage containers and beach towels. All in all we loved the place and the pool
Chestermere, CA
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2015
Property Manager
All staff was extremely friendly and courteous.
Property ( MVH_076 )
This was an amazing experience...it was the first time we have used a vacation rental (we normally stay at hotels) and we will never go back to staying at hotels. It was great to have the kitchen facilities, the swimming pool was fantastic and the best part was having separate bedrooms for the kids at the end of the long days.
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( MVH_085 )
Walnut, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( RVH_018 )
Very well decorated property.
Morrisville, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2015
Property Manager
Fantastic team
Property ( MVH_072 )
Soda Springs, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was great. Amber was very friendly and helped set us up in an excellent location. We had a wonderful experience.
Property ( MVH_075 )
NOORD, AW
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2015
Property Manager
They were courteous and polite
Property ( MVH_001 )
It was magical
Oconomowoc, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( MVH_048 )
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2015
Property Manager
It was great just to get a live person on the phone when the code didn't work.
Property ( RVH_004 )
Relaxing and enjoyable. The spacious house made all the difference for a family of 5.
Sherwood Park, CA
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( MVH_046 )
Anthem, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2015
Property Manager
The Team was friendly and knowledgeable regarding the area. Very easy to work with!
Property ( RVH_016 )
We absolutely loved our stay in Reunion. We can't imagine why anyone would rent a hotel room when you can stay in a luxury home in a beautuful, peaceful surrounding. Just minutes from the attractions, yet feels light years away from the hustle and crowds. We highly recommend Magical Vacation Homes!
Hannibal, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( MVH_076 )
Aurora, CA
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( MVH_071 )
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( RVH_082 )
Ringwood, Hampshire, UK
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful, efficient and friendly staff. Great service. Great holiday.
West Jordan, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( MVH_076 )
Kentville, CA
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2015
Property Manager
We have rented through MVH several times and this was the first time we had a single issue (ie the internet and telephone service being out). I believe the staff was doing all in its power to rectify the issue but was having issues with the service provider,Century Links.It was extremely inconvenient not to have local telephone service as well as access to internet services.
Property ( RVH_200 )
The property as advertised met our expectations and the resort was fantastic. The location where we stayed was extremely quiet and close to all local amenities.The only issue was as previously outlined.
Brasilia, BR
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2015
Property Manager
The magical vacation members were professionals and attentives.
Property ( MVH_077 )
It was great stay at Windsor Hills. The property has meeting our expectations.
12345678910 Next >